Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Extreme Rage X Ray Single Mask - Black
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good backup mask June 14, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
this mask is pretty solid but the foam is very uncomfortable. recommend it for beginners very new to paintball.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Decent for a Backup February 28, 2011
Reviewer: nicholas campbell from navarre, FL United States  
Bought this mask for my wife, upgraded her to the Vantage. Mask does the job I never had a problem with fogging when I used it. Good buy for under $20 wouldn't pay anymore for it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
For Beginners November 28, 2010
Reviewer: from , Somewhere USA  
It's good, it's cheap, but it FOGS LIKE CRAZY. Good for beginners who are probably going to be out quick anyway. If you are planning on getting out in the first 45 seconds of every game get it. Otherwise you will not be able to see a thing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Extreme rage mask. October 11, 2010
Reviewer: Call me tech. from California  
alright... i wouldn't recomend for anyone to buy this mask, because it's just not that good, though one thing it has is good ear and forehead protection, but that's not nearly enough, when i got this mask, ive had it for three weeks until the straps broke, and every tome i get hit in the center of the face...the mask bounces and you have to reajust it. and it's a pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
mask August 5, 2009
Reviewer: from maryland  
fogs up after a few minutes and its comfortable but wht u expect when u buy extreme rage

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good starter mask February 10, 2009
Reviewer: steven dong from wakefield, MA United States  
this was my very first mask ever i got this mask from ansgear. i love this mask and still use it but the foam inside is starting to come off but it still works great. i recommend this mask to any beginner player. i am getting grillz thought because i have glasses and my glasses fog in this mask kind of a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
pretty good gun February 6, 2009
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from carson, CA United States  
These are pretty standard goggles for beginers. I own a pair and its pretty cool. The only thing is that they fog up pretty quick whem playin scenario games. I had to stop playing because I couldn't see out of them. The goggles them selves are okay though. They're cheap so you can keep some money in your pocket and wont have to spend a grip on some really expensive ones. i recomend these pair of goggles to any one who plays paintball for the fun of it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Starter Mask February 4, 2009
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Las Vegas, NV United States  
This is a good starter mask simply because it's cheap and does what you need it to. Mine covers all of my face, chin, and a lot of my neck so it's very protective. It's pretty comfortable, but it gets hot inside of it during the day. And the lens isn't too good because it isn't anti-fog, but it does clean easily. Good mask for the price, but you might just wanna save up and get a Proflex or Profiler.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ok Mask February 2, 2009
Reviewer: Blake Hardy from Las Vegas, NV United States  
This is an ok mask. Perfect for starters who don't need anything fancy, or for a friend that doesn't need a nice mask. I still use this mask just because it was so cheap. It's just the basic mask that covers your whole face and chin and most of your neck. Like I said, good mask if you just want the cheap, basic equipment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
first mask February 2, 2009
Reviewer: Spencer King from austin, TX United States  
this was my first mask ever. you get what you pay for, it fogs quit abit but you can easily fix that with some anti fog spray from your local sporting goods or pro shop. I litterally got this from pbmart when they still where in buisness. It was Litterally in their "antiques" section. not lying. it was funny. but it holds up great and has a sleak fit.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla