Return to FogDoc Jar Anti-Fog Lens Coating
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amanzingly didn't work well June 9, 2013
Reviewer: Fernando from Rio de Janeiro - Brazil  
I used in my V-force Profiler well used lenses, in a CQB enviroment, and to my surprise it didn't work very well. My lenses didn't fog as they used to, but I had quite a bit of fogging in them... So, average for me.
This happened in a medium hot day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
get it August 2, 2011
Reviewer: gandolff from kearny, NJ United States  
Legit .

bought this a month ago at local store and it actually works .

My lenses fogged up every 10 minutes on the field so i bought this and they havent fogged since.

It kind of feels like a chapstick texture so it will last you a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Item as described March 21, 2011
Reviewer: Chelios from South San Francisco, CA United States  
Lens never fogs up again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
FOG FREE March 20, 2011
Reviewer: Allan from Brooklyn, NY United States  
Best product on the market... I have a mirror inside of my shower and place a little bit on the mirror,wiped it off 5 mins lata... Turned on the hot water n steamed up the bathroom after 15 mins mirror still clear 30 mins lata still clear.. Day 2.. Showered n mirror is still clear.. Buy it, it works..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing product.. February 7, 2011
Reviewer: STEVE CLARKE from CALGARY, AB Canada  
This stuff is incredible , great to see it on Ans gear. One thing everyone should try if you were glasses. Next we need some plexus ans for cleaning our lenses.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Testing Phase December 30, 2010
Reviewer: Wes from Menomonie, WI United States  
Well, I am a very heavy sweating type of person. I currently have this item on order for a second time because it works so well. I play reball @ my University and it works amazing for hot conditions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fog doc August 2, 2010
Reviewer: allen camper from lexington, TN United States  
this stuff works the jar is small but u dont need alot of it  it works that good it just comes off easy but its not a pain to put on if u wear glasses buy this

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Life saver July 17, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Buffalo, NY United States  
I have been waiting and waiting to write a review for this stuff, expecting it to let me down. But It works wonders. The worst part about paintball for me has been lens fog. This stuff completely eliminates that annoying aspect. I've used it in 50-90 degree weather, humid, face sweating. Zero fog. I'm very impressed with Fog Doc and glad I came upon it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bout time... June 13, 2010
Reviewer: Ezekiel 06 from MD United States  
It's about time ANS put this on their site. I have a bottle of this stuff and it works great. Take a little, on your finger, put it on the inside of the lens, rub it in with a microfiber. Let it dry for a few minutes, them wipe off the excess. Works GREAT!

Was this review helpful to you?