Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to GoG eNMEy Paintball Gun - Jet Black
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gog enmey July 27, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Southern California  
this gun is pretty good if your playing against rentals. but when people with advanced guns and advanced hoppers come on the field with you, it is almost impossible to keep up with the rate they're firing at you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Mechanical Marker for Anyone Out There June 24, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from PA United States  
What you get here is an excellent mechanical marker which will work in most styles of play.
This was my first gun after getting into the sport and it did not disappoint. Right off the bat, what I appreciate about this gun was its simple maintenance (bolt right out the back) and how quiet it is; this is due to its spool valve firing system.
This gun also comes with a regulator, not an option found on most guns in this price range. As said in other reviews, you may wish to purchase a new barrel but otherwise this gun is ready to go right out of the box. I have used CO2 with this gun and it preforms well.
Overall, I would recommend this marker to anyone out there who is looking for a solid mechanical marker.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lowend in price only. This marker rocks July 23, 2013
Reviewer: mark hensley from Encino, CA United States  
I was looking for something to replace my automags with, that was more air efficient, as the field I go to rarely gets ver a 3.5k air fill. And I wanted to start using a smaller air tank, and I don't shoot electros.
I heard good things about the Enmey, and picked one up.
I was not disappointed. This is the absolute best marker to get, if you want a great, consistent shooting mechanical marker.
Every week I go out, I rarely have to adjust the reg at the chrono tent. It's consistent form week to week.

I absolutely live these guns. No chops either because of the anti chop design.
It's also extremely easy to maintain.

This marker is Low end, only in price. I go out almost every weekend, and play against guys with very expensive High end markers. And have no problem holding my own against them.

If you want to spend more time playing, and less time tinkering at the field, get this marker. You won't be disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great marker April 22, 2013
Reviewer: nicATX from Texas FTW  
I just got my GOG with a CP barrel as well, love the marker, its my first. I couldn't have asked for more at the price. You need to put an O-Ring on the CP barrel Beau, same thing happened to me. I would recommend this product to a newbie to intermediate player

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Gun!! April 20, 2013
Reviewer: Beau Gair from south williamsport, PA United States  
Just got my Enmey today. So far this gun has impressed me! it's very light, trigger pull is short "perfect" for quick or long bursts of firing. Only negative thing about it is my barrel and my CP 14" barrel come loose while firing other than that i would recommend this gun to anyone looking for a gun worth the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GOG enmey April 6, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from new braunfels, tx  
Just got my enmey today. First immpresion was that is was vey light and well balanced with a tank and loader. I got a co2 tank and proto primo and headed outside. I shot 1 ball then it started to leak, later did i realize that it was a pressure release valve in the reg. I took it down to a local pro shop and they said I had to run a anti siphen toob. So i got back with a anti siphen toob installed and it still leaked. After one more trip down to the shop i got a 38/30 commpessed air tank. That seemed to fix the problem. Other than that is is very accurate and efficiant.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
best gun for the money! February 24, 2013
Reviewer: bill from florida  
best gun for the money! just get it

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Budget Baller Marker February 11, 2013
Reviewer: Dan W. from Austin, TX  
This is the real deal. Completely pneumatic operation with a smooth-firing spool valve. Besides an ASA and the barrel, there's not much you need to upgrade. Plus, it's super easy to maintain. Highly recommended to players of any skill level.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla

“XLT