Return to GoG eNVy Paintball Gun - Black
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tank!!!! June 3, 2014
Reviewer: Lake Travis Infamous from Lake Travis (Austin, TX)  
Okay so I was looking at a new tank to buy to replace the one I have right now. This gun is very well with a 48/3000 tank, but you will get no more than 3 PODS AT ALL! If I were you, try avoiding the 48/3000 and get anything higher than or equal to 50/3000! Still a great gun though!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Well performing marker January 20, 2014
Reviewer: Aidan Babinski from Austin, Texas  
This is a great gun and has a super sensitive trigger. It's pretty easy to maneuver when you first get it. I definetley recommend this gun to anyone who is a medium or above paintballer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exceptional Entry-Level Marker; Regulator Issue July 19, 2013
Reviewer: Justin K. from United States, Florida  
The eNVy plays great in my games with a V-MAX, and a Ninja 68/4500 tank. With the stock barrel, the eNVy shot consistently, being on target a majority of the time. It feels nice in my hands (I have long fingers), along with the trigger allowing me to get up to 10-11BPS, maybe even more. The problems I had experienced with the gun weren't too bad. If I had something to complain about, it would be how the trigger is relatively sensitive, as I noticed when I had been switching hands while waiting for the game to start when I tapped the trigger and the ball fired into the sock (thankfully). Another problem (well, annoyance) was that I had a slight air leak inside the regulator, where I believe the piston is located, and I couldn't get to due to needing this special SP tool. I just sent it to a local shop and they fixed it up for me the next day.

Yes, I would recommend this to a beginner level player who's looking for a sub-250 gun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Looks like a good Vibe rebuild May 27, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
If it's anything like the vibe from '07 this gun will have you fall in love with it. I still own my Vibe and it still works great. Great starter gun, just needs a longer barrel. The Blackheart upgrade is nice too, just make sure you have a good hopper to match it. I would recommend a Halo Too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GoG eNVy March 31, 2013
Reviewer: Kyle Newman from Williamsburg, Va  
Great first gun for me. Bought for the price and slowly added upgrades such as board with eyes, freak barrel kit, bolt. Had no issue with gun so far, really enjoy. I recommend this gun for anyone looking to not spend 500 dollars on a gun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Solid February 18, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I recently purchased this gun at my local store. I havent had any problems except that when i was taking out the bolt i accidentaly ripped of the oring but it comes with extras. But overall it is a great gun for people just getting into speedball or paintball in genral the only reason i gave it 4 stars is because of the bolt and it can only shoot 11 bps. And also if u purchase this make sure to print of the 27 pg manual off of the gog website thats a big help but i would recommend this gun for players just getting into speedball or paintball.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
awesome January 7, 2013
Reviewer: andy from canada  
This is a awesome starter gun! the barrel is pretty short but it works. It has a low force bolt so it wont chop paint, and is  very smooth overall a great gun!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great gun September 30, 2012
Reviewer: clay schiebrel from centerville, OH United States  
unbeleivable gun. needs a on/off ASA though. still cant find where to buy one either.the barrel is to short. also the gun will still beep and flash when the batteries low and wont fire. i have also had problems with the grip screws getting messed p. still love it and is very accurate.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BEST SUB 200 GUN EVER August 2, 2012
Reviewer: russell from San francisco, CA United States  
this gun is great for the price. i give it only 4 stars because of the stock barrel it comes with. other than that its great. i would get the blackheart board its so much better with it. So if you get this get a nice barrel and save up for the blackheart.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great March 19, 2012
Reviewer: Grant Lamb from Twin Lake, MI United States  
Got to shoot this gun over the weekend at a tournoment and i have to say that GoG did GREAT on this gun, it has no eyes BUT it doesnt realy matter, if you get a loader to keep up at 11 bps (witch most now a days can) you wont break paint because the bolt fires so softly it cant break paint, i put my finger in it and shot and it doesnt even hurt. its soooooo smooth, i recomend this to anyone.


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items