Return to GoG eXTCy Paintball Gun w/ Blackheart Board - Black
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
gog extcy October 25, 2014
Reviewer: darren from new york  
I got this gun when it first came out and have nothing but problems with it. ive sent it to gog more then once for repairs and when I get it back it works for one day then has more problems. the few times ive got to use it it worked pretty good. I have the 2011 proto rail and have had no problems with it. at the same price the rail in my opinion is the better buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
extcy September 24, 2014
Reviewer: Matt from Erie Pa  
Got this for my birthday last year. Works perfect. Had an air leak at the beginning, but I shipped it to gog and they gave it back within two days. Trigger is okay, so I suggest an upgrade. Great gun overall!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Leaks July 20, 2014
Reviewer: Paul from Pennsylvania  
I ve gone paintballing once with this gun. It was leaking the whole day. Inconvenience. Other then the leaking it is a pretty good gun

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pretty Good Gun May 26, 2014
Reviewer: Jackson from Austin, TX  
This gun is very nice for the price.  The trigger is okay and you'll need to adjust it when you get it, also it has a lot of side to side play. The gun eats up battery so always have extra.  A lot of people compare this gun to the Luxe and with modifications it can be better than a Luxe.  If you are looking for a decent electronic gun for a cheap price this is the way to go.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Never Worked April 3, 2014
Reviewer: Chris from New Jersey  
I bought the gun a year ago and it hasn't worked since. I have got it repaired over ten times and spent over $100 dollars in repairs and it still doesn't work. When I turn it either doesn't shoot or shoots paint when I don't have my finger on the trigger. I'm not the only one with these problems. Bad Gun Stay Away.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
GoG eXTCy reveiw June 13, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Middletown, Ohio  
Wow I was very impressed with this marker because it comes with the 12 mode blackheart board. Also I love that there is the option that u can change the color! Overall this is the best marker for the price, I know because I've tried most of them- G5, mini, Etha, ect. Hope this helps!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great March 28, 2013
Reviewer: james perez from sa texas  
best gun ever!!


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
great March 12, 2013
Reviewer: mike p from pvgfchfhrfv  
great gun for the money! and the trigger is actually very nice

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Eh.. February 18, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Not a bad gun.. GREAT if your not really taking  it serious and go once every 1 or 2 months.. Also the perfect first gun for any player, plays best on Speedball/Airball. If you are trying to take paintball a little more serious, do not buy this gun!! Go straight to the Invert mini. The mini is only 75 dollars more and shoots lasers! The Invert is a $325 gun that shoots like a $700 gun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GOG eXCTy December 12, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NJ United States  
Great marker! Has so many features that make it a great marker for speedball and woodsball. There are not many upgrades needed for this gun because it comes with everything you need like a good board and an On/Off ASA. So get this gun if you want a good intermediate, quality marker

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items