Shop Now, Pay Later with AffirmLearn More >
Return to GoG eXTCy Paintball Gun w/ Blackheart Board - Black
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it March 17, 2018
Reviewer: Mathew from Kentucky  
I had a freek lying around from a old ion I had so I swapped barrels first thing. The gun has little recoil and is spot on accurate. Love this gun!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great buy !!! February 8, 2018
Reviewer: Jimmy Levesque from Newmanstown, PA United States  
Got this last fall and wanted to play with it a while before review.
First off, if you watch Rory in the maintenance video,  all the potential leaks will go away. Secondly, this thing shoots great and is easy on paint. No probs after 4-5 cases of paint through this.

Now the little nagging issues. As others have said,trigger needs help as well as some of the programming features seem to not match what the manual says. Other than those two small issues, if you are starting on a budget and want a marker that has great features and value, grab this,you won't regret it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Leaks air June 5, 2017
Reviewer: Ben  
Received it and right out of the box it was leaking air from the fittings on the board. Have contacted GOG, but no response yet.

Would be a great gun for the price, but not when it's leaking straight from the manufacturer

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great marker! March 18, 2017
Reviewer: Mark from Minneapolis, MN  
Tremendous marker for the price.  So far mine is still stock and it's quieter, faster, and less prone to misfire than anything I'm aware of in this price range.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good November 26, 2016
Reviewer: Ted  
It woks amazing. It shoots straight with little kick, but if you leave the battery in it the battery drains.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Horrible February 7, 2016
Reviewer: Asdfghj  
Took care of this just like everyone else. Cleaned it every time I went, never let paint sit, and still all this gun did was have problems. O-rings and mechanical issues. I had to send it back 8 times and still doesn't work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent gun November 13, 2015
Reviewer: Jr from Pinellas Park, Florida  
Gun performs awesome, I couldn't ask for anything better! I do feel an upgraded trigger and barrel would be a needed investment. Other than that, the gun is great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Marker July 20, 2015
Reviewer: Havoc93 from Shreveport, LA United States  
For the price you pay, this marker is unbeatable. Didn't have any of the leak issues mentioned that by others. Maintenance is very simple, I take the bolt out and grease it up in maybe 5-10 minutes and put it back in. The stock stuff isn't bad at all, but I'd recommend upgrading to a Violent trigger and a Techt L7 bolt when you're able, makes a huge difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Its good July 17, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous from Ohio  
If you a kid with a 200-300$ budget then this is the best gun you can get, everyone says it leaks which you allready know because you probably researched it but it doesnt leak, if you look on gogs website they fixed this probelm in 2015 may 21st, most of those reviews will be before that date because gog hasnt fixed it by then but its fixed now and super reliable, better then a proto rail trust me

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
gog extcy October 25, 2014
Reviewer: darren from new york  
I got this gun when it first came out and have nothing but problems with it. ive sent it to gog more then once for repairs and when I get it back it works for one day then has more problems. the few times ive got to use it it worked pretty good. I have the 2011 proto rail and have had no problems with it. at the same price the rail in my opinion is the better buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)