Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to GoG eXTCy Paintball Gun w/ Blackheart Board - Black
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Leaks July 20, 2014
Reviewer: Paul from Pennsylvania  
I ve gone paintballing once with this gun. It was leaking the whole day. Inconvenience. Other then the leaking it is a pretty good gun

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pretty Good Gun May 26, 2014
Reviewer: Jackson from Austin, TX  
This gun is very nice for the price.  The trigger is okay and you'll need to adjust it when you get it, also it has a lot of side to side play. The gun eats up battery so always have extra.  A lot of people compare this gun to the Luxe and with modifications it can be better than a Luxe.  If you are looking for a decent electronic gun for a cheap price this is the way to go.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Never Worked April 3, 2014
Reviewer: Chris from New Jersey  
I bought the gun a year ago and it hasn't worked since. I have got it repaired over ten times and spent over $100 dollars in repairs and it still doesn't work. When I turn it either doesn't shoot or shoots paint when I don't have my finger on the trigger. I'm not the only one with these problems. Bad Gun Stay Away.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
GoG eXTCy reveiw June 13, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Middletown, Ohio  
Wow I was very impressed with this marker because it comes with the 12 mode blackheart board. Also I love that there is the option that u can change the color! Overall this is the best marker for the price, I know because I've tried most of them- G5, mini, Etha, ect. Hope this helps!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great March 28, 2013
Reviewer: james perez from sa texas  
best gun ever!!


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
great March 12, 2013
Reviewer: mike p from pvgfchfhrfv  
great gun for the money! and the trigger is actually very nice

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Eh.. February 18, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Not a bad gun.. GREAT if your not really taking  it serious and go once every 1 or 2 months.. Also the perfect first gun for any player, plays best on Speedball/Airball. If you are trying to take paintball a little more serious, do not buy this gun!! Go straight to the Invert mini. The mini is only 75 dollars more and shoots lasers! The Invert is a $325 gun that shoots like a $700 gun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GOG eXCTy December 12, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NJ United States  
Great marker! Has so many features that make it a great marker for speedball and woodsball. There are not many upgrades needed for this gun because it comes with everything you need like a good board and an On/Off ASA. So get this gun if you want a good intermediate, quality marker

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Maintenance November 8, 2012
Reviewer: Casey  
So ive had this gun for about 6 months this gun is absolutely amazing with the multiple firing modes and the semi auto which will shoot as fast as you can pull the trigger, but this gun has also been nothing but problems for me the very first time it took it out i set all the setting according to the manual and i have a leak right away in my air hose about a month later my feed-neck snaps off in another tourney and just recently i was having problems with my reg. and my eyes thankfully i could fix those with the settings on the gun without spending some more money...If your good with high maintenance you cant beat the price if your not this gun isn't for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
THE only actual review on here September 13, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from OH United States  
This gun is what the ion should have been. It has a good board, clamping feedneck, on off asa, 14 inch barrel, pretty much everything you need in a starter gun. The bolt design is reliable and the bolt out back feature makes cleaning simple. If you are playing a combo of woodsball and airball, this is the best starter gun out there. If you are playing primarily airball, get the 2012 proto rail. DO NOT get the 2011 proto rail, the trigger is not nearly as good as the 2012 model.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla

“XLT