Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to GoG eXTCy Paintball Gun w/ Blackheart Board - Razor Blue
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
AWESOME September 14, 2014
Reviewer: Tyler Staadt from Harrisburg, NC United States  
this gun is amazing the board is awesome the only flaw is the fact that it leaks out of the box near the solenoid but other than that this gun is great i would recommend it to any one

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great gun but LEAKED RIGHT OUT OF THE BOX August 23, 2014
Reviewer: Ajman24 from katonah, NY United States  
i like all the mods into it. also i like the pricing because this gun is great, so smooth and as good as any $500 gun. but it came with a leak so that was annoying.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not Bad June 2, 2014
Reviewer: Bryce Swartz from Stanley, WI United States  
I gave it a 4 stars for one reason. I cant turn the screw in the handle to adjust the trigger. other than that i have had no other problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
DOA GUN May 29, 2014
Reviewer: CJ from Charlotte, NC  
Just like one of previous reviews, I have the same issue with
gun leaking right out of box.  I put on my HPA tank and air is leaking from the solenoid area.  So im giving it a poor rating just fact two guns with two months of each other with the same issue.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gun Leaked out of Box May 23, 2014
Reviewer: Evan Skidmore from AZ United States  
i went to gas it up an air leak from the solenoid occurred, straight out of the box! For the price, its a good gun. Mine just happened to come with a leak.

Parts are readily available if you decide to fix it yourself, and from what i saw on youtube it can be a great way to start getting into the electronic side of paintball.

!!!EDIT 2014/05/23!!!
Through customer service i was able to repair my product under warranty, and it works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Performance Great Price March 24, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Dallas  
You really can't go wrong with this gun. It's solid, shoots very consistent, have yet to break any paint and is very accurate. I love the Select Fire mode which makes it one tap to change from semi, to 3 round burst, to full auto. Me personally, I love the 3 round burst. If you're looking into getting into paintball and have a budget and don't feel like dropping $300+ for a great, low maintenance gun, there's really nothing else out there at this price point. I own an invert mini w/ axe board and a planet eclipse sl94. It shoots better then the invert and the eclipse is obvioulsy on another level, the trigger and power of the sl94 is unmatched by this gun but then again we are talking about apples compared to oranges ($2K new price point on the SL94).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gog eXTCy March 18, 2014
Reviewer: Ben from Canadia  
awesome gun. blue looks sweet. get QEV and you're gold

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Near perfect February 24, 2014
Reviewer: Rich from Chicago, IL United States  
Only reason I say near is because I have not played an actual game with it, but other than that it is amazing. Shoots smooth and straight. Highly recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
overall great gun for great price December 19, 2013
Reviewer: Jared from south carolina  
the GoG extcy is a great gun for the average everyday paintballer. I own one my self and have had no problems. The Blackheart is a great addition, and the trigger feels really great. For a pricetag of $250 it is really the best choice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
only one problem September 8, 2013
Reviewer: Bryce from WI  
over all it is a great gun but the only problem is that i cant get the adjuster screw to turn and I am pretty sure it is cross threaded. But i dont know if it is still under warrenty after the month is up.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“XLT