Return to GoG eXTCy Paintball Gun w/ Blackheart Board - Razor Blue
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
leaked April 25, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
it leaed all over


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
gog extcy April 7, 2015
Reviewer: travis from whashington  
sweet gun I like it better than my friends g4 the only problem is that gog's quality control sucks so I got a good one others haven't it's kind of like when the minis first came out overall great gun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
AWESOME November 26, 2014
Reviewer: Tyler Staadt from Harrisburg, NC United States  
this gun is amazing the board is awesome the only flaw is the fact that it leaks out of the box near the solenoid but other than that this gun is great i would recommend it to any one

*UPDATE*
after about two years i have had 0 probles except that the pastic body cracked and yhr feedneck fell off. i had to buy a new body kit for it which was 30 bucks other than that still a great gun

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Extcy September 29, 2014
Reviewer: Adam from Kentucky  
Extcy is a good gun for the money.No leaks,no issues.Only complaints are the feedneck and trigger really sucks bad but not expensive to upgrade.With a good trigger this gun would shoot like a boss

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great gun but LEAKED RIGHT OUT OF THE BOX August 23, 2014
Reviewer: Ajman24 from katonah, NY United States  
i like all the mods into it. also i like the pricing because this gun is great, so smooth and as good as any $500 gun. but it came with a leak so that was annoying.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not Bad June 2, 2014
Reviewer: Bryce Swartz from Stanley, WI United States  
I gave it a 4 stars for one reason. I cant turn the screw in the handle to adjust the trigger. other than that i have had no other problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
DOA GUN May 29, 2014
Reviewer: CJ from Charlotte, NC  
Just like one of previous reviews, I have the same issue with
gun leaking right out of box.  I put on my HPA tank and air is leaking from the solenoid area.  So im giving it a poor rating just fact two guns with two months of each other with the same issue.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gun Leaked out of Box May 23, 2014
Reviewer: Evan Skidmore from AZ United States  
i went to gas it up an air leak from the solenoid occurred, straight out of the box! For the price, its a good gun. Mine just happened to come with a leak.

Parts are readily available if you decide to fix it yourself, and from what i saw on youtube it can be a great way to start getting into the electronic side of paintball.

!!!EDIT 2014/05/23!!!
Through customer service i was able to repair my product under warranty, and it works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Performance Great Price March 24, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Dallas  
You really can't go wrong with this gun. It's solid, shoots very consistent, have yet to break any paint and is very accurate. I love the Select Fire mode which makes it one tap to change from semi, to 3 round burst, to full auto. Me personally, I love the 3 round burst. If you're looking into getting into paintball and have a budget and don't feel like dropping $300+ for a great, low maintenance gun, there's really nothing else out there at this price point. I own an invert mini w/ axe board and a planet eclipse sl94. It shoots better then the invert and the eclipse is obvioulsy on another level, the trigger and power of the sl94 is unmatched by this gun but then again we are talking about apples compared to oranges ($2K new price point on the SL94).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gog eXTCy March 18, 2014
Reviewer: Ben from Canadia  
awesome gun. blue looks sweet. get QEV and you're gold

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items