Return to GoG eXTCy Paintball Gun w/ Blackheart Board - Racer Red
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Leaking!!! June 1, 2014
Reviewer: Rmmuzik from Abington ma  
I have had nothing but probs w this gun first the Asa started leaking first week then I changed the Asa to a trinity fixed that now it's leaking from inside my grip waiting to get info how to send this back for repair of refund cuz nothing but probs

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Broke, gog "customer support" April 20, 2014
Reviewer: Auston from Florida  
I got this gun thinking it was absolutely amazing for the price, it was until I shot it, I got it out of the box a little disappointed that it had plastic but it was no biggi and it felt great, then I started messing with the board and I loved it, it was so easy, but the second I shot five balls I sprung a leak in my steal braided hose, FROM THE FACTORY, so they sent me a new one and it still leaked, so I sent it back and I'm waiting for it l, unless you're ansgear and you get them to call then for you gogs customer support is horrible if you call an hour before closing you can't even reach them and if you do they'll rush you out as fast As they can and they don't even sound like they know what they're doing, I just wish ans was their support because ans are some of the nicest most helpful people ever, they helped me out more than Gog!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing February 17, 2014
Reviewer: Rob from Northern New Jersey  
This gun is an amazing for the price. The select fire mode suits me perfect: switching from semi to bust to full auto with a push off a button allowing it to work wonders in woods and speed ball. It has a smooth silent shot and the marker is incredibly simple to maintain with the easily accessible eyes and the bolt that comes out the back. Best gun for under $200 in my opinion.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
great starter to intermediate gun January 18, 2014
Reviewer: Zac C. from Vancouver BC Canada  
This gun is rough when you first get it but it is a great gun to start with. first i got a new violent series trigger, because the original didn't feel all that great. then i got the L7 bolt from tech T and that helped with efficiency and less kick.  new Color kit, just for looks went from black now it has the red kit on it. then went into the gun and put on a QEV on it, speeds up fire rate as well as makes the gun a little quieter as well as saves air. then i changed out the barrel for a deadly wind carbon fiber main barrel that was board out for freak inserts. now it is exactly where i want it. shoots insanely straight, the heaviest thing on the marker is the tank and it shots like a higher end gun all for a low cost, it allows you to upgrade over time if you don't want too spurge on everything at once.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good starter marker. Buy it. December 11, 2013
Reviewer: Dallas from Pa  
First mArker. Had problems with the reg and sent it to gog. They replaced some o rings for free. Low recoil. Never chopped paint. Board is difficult to program at first but actually quite easy after playing around. The triggers wobbly even though I tightened the bolt as much as I could. But an amazing starter marker. Do buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Gun October 25, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ohio  
This is a great gun, its better than a mini which is like 100 bucks more so I will definitely say this gun outguns every other gun in its price range. The Black Heart board is a really nice feature too.
Overall:
Pros
*shoots fast (20bps)
*doesn't chop paint at all
*Black heart board
*quiet
*pretty accurate barrel
*good trigger
Cons
* Eats through batteries, at least every 1 1/2 cases it requires a new one.
* I wouldn't recommend Co2 with this gun it makes its shots really inconsistent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Co2 and hpa October 12, 2013
Reviewer: Tommy from New jersey  
Does the extcy work with either co2 and hpa does it work with both

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Co2 and hpa October 12, 2013
Reviewer: Tommy from New jersey  
Does the extcy work with either co2 and hpa does it work with both

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing May 29, 2012
Reviewer: special guy from Shelby Twp, MI United States  
gun is great shoots great looks great. great price with tons of goodies like the  awesome board on/off asa and ect. Blows away competition like the proto rail

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
GoG eXTCy Paintball Gun w/ Blackheart Board February 28, 2012
Reviewer: Junky- The Unforgiven Paintball Scenario Team from La porte, IN United States  
All I can say is WOW!!!! This gun is amazing!!! Right out of the box, it has tight grouping, low sound signature!! You cant go wrong with this marker!!! With the upgraded Qev, the firebolt, it takes the marker to a better level!! Take it another step and add the L7 bolt, and the Violent series Trigger, and you cant get a better marker for the price!!!

Was this review helpful to you?