Return to GoG eXTCy Paintball Gun w/ Blackheart Board - Rally White
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
typo July 16, 2014
Reviewer: travis from washington  
sorry meant a 1000 psi left not a 100

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good marker July 16, 2014
Reviewer: travis from washington  
love this thing got it in freak green which sadly they don't make anymore for some reason didn't have 'em a week after I bought mine anyways all i'm gonna get is a cp one piece barrel and unlike other reviewers I have a 48/3000 tank and I shot four pods and a hoppers worth (hopper holds 200) and still had 100 psi left stock with stock settings this is a great gun I've shot a g4 like this way better buy it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing March 3, 2014
Reviewer: DJ Boeske from Grand Rapids Michigan  
first off let me just bash this gun, it doesn't have a clamping feed neck. simple fix. Other than that, this gun works like a race horse at the Kentucky Derby. I've put this marker through its paces and it still performs better than any $500 marker that's on the market. i would recommend this marker to everyone that wanted to get an entry level marker.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Needs a few upgrades June 1, 2013
Reviewer: Dragonboy from Port Moody, BC, Canada  
This marker shoots pretty decent compared to most markers in the $400 range but it requires a few upgrades to get the most out of it.

It has the same drive train as the GOG Envy/G1 but with a blackheart board and has laser eyes (non-lit version). The detents are spring operated as suppose to rubber. I can shoot more than 6 pods on a 68/4500 tank and the sound signature is quiet.

The maintenance of this marker is second to none! Bolt out the back, clean, swab, lube and your all done.

The only issues I have with the marker is that you NEED to buy the Techt L7 bolt and a GOG QEV valve in order to get the marker to run at a dwell of 15ms and achieve optimal air efficiency. Other essential uprades are a clamping feedneck (ION XE) and aftermarket trigger.

My overall take on the GOG Extcy is that it is an underrated marker begin with. I own an Empire Axe and a PE Etha but I still keep going back to using the GOG Extcy for both woodsball of speedball.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Shooter, one small issue February 26, 2013
Reviewer: Noah Paiva from Colonia, NJ United States  
This gun works great, shoots well for speed ball, and is quiet enough for woods ball. My only issue with it is efficiency. Avoid running a 48/3000 tank, or else you won't get through more than 3 pods. Try running anything over 50/4500 for the best results. Other than a small efficiency issue, this is a must have for this price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good gun January 22, 2012
Reviewer: Paint ball from aubrey, TX United States  
the extcy is good but few problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
awesome marker but... December 17, 2011
Reviewer: Robert from Bradenton, FL United States  
the only thing i dont like about this marker is the feedneck. it is a clamping feedneck but it doesnt do a great job clamping also it comes unscrewed pretty easily but other than that the marker is perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing Gun November 26, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I don't know how I got it before the pre-order off of ansgear, but its an excellent gun. The ASA regulator saves air and the gun is practically silent when you shoot. Stock barrel is amazing. The white isn't as bright as it looks, but still fine.

Was this review helpful to you?