Return to GoG G1 Paintball Gun
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Broken On Arrival! NO CUSTOMER SERVICE!! November 21, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I have had a horrible experience with this marker and the company that makes them. The marker arrived and as soon as I put a tank on it I could here a leak from the inside of the gun. Tried to register the gun with GOG and their website registration form does not work. I called them they said they cant register me over the phone I have to use the website. Asked them how I was supposed to do that and the customer service guy said he did not know that was not his job he just fixes the markers. I think these guys are just middle men living in their moms basement. Last GOG product I will ever buy. Don't plan on them being in business long with support like this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great gun but STAY AWAY FROM CO2!! November 9, 2015
Reviewer: Marcus Smith  
This has been a great gun for me I've used it for woodsball. It's pretty light and fits great. My only issues have been that the valve went out the second time I went out with it..so i bought a new valve and replaced it and then had issues with it again after i went out again. It seems that for whatever reason the valve would just open and stay open and leak co2. A helpful and more knowledgeable ref said it may be the co2 so i played with hpa and havent had an issue since

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GoG & ANSgear, Great companies and service September 25, 2015
Reviewer: michael mills from harlingen, TX United States  
Awesome paintball gun. But this review is for my experience with both companies. So i received my GoG G1 Marker to find it damaged on the barrel. After calling ANSgear and submitting photos of the damaged as requested by ANSgear. I receved a call a few days latter from GoG Paintball, apologising about the damaged and that they would be sending me a replacement barrel.  So they both took care of me  . So that a 5 star for me .thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great budget electro gun. August 18, 2015
Reviewer: David from Ocala, FL United States  
Pros:
-Price
-All the modes you need for normal play.
-No needed upgrades.
-Low Recoil.
-Efficient on Air.
-Soft on paint.
-Quiet.
-Compact for tight play especially if you drop to a 12" barrel
-Easy to clean

Cons:
-On the heavy side for an electronic gun.
-If you use a side feed it really pushes the hopper high on the gun.
-The trigger is very sensitive if anything is stressing it such as the screw on the handle too tight or if you reduce the pull too much it will stick or malfunction so pay attention to it if you start to have problems.  


Other tips:
-You need to use Grease and not oil on the gun when you clean and lube it.
-If you use an on/off asa like me, you need to remember that even after you shut off the air to the gun there is still enough air in the solenoid to fire one more shot so BE CAREFUL.  

I really see no reason to go to the Blackheart board.  The eyes are overkill as even on a gravity hopper it won't chop.




Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Gun January 1, 2015
Reviewer: Gianno from Newark Valley New York  
Got this bad boy and was worried I had spent my money on the wrong gun, boy was I wrong! Love this thing to death and play with it constantly

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wow! October 8, 2014
Reviewer: Review King from ,  
What would  be wrong with this gun!? Its a great price and it has firing modes built in to it! I had a Tippmann Project Salvo but this is a really great gun. It's not that heavy and performs great. Amazing quality, you can throw this off your balcony and guarantee it will still shoot.

I RECOMMEND THIS TO ANYONE PLEASE PLEASE IF YOUR THINKING ABOUT IT STOP THINKING JUST GET IT PLEASE PLEASE!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
looks good, but bkoke fast May 6, 2014
Reviewer: jake from Milwaukie, OR United States  
I took my g1 to a game and it lasted for about 500 rounds and started to not shoot right and go through batterys like crazy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GoG G1 September 19, 2013
Reviewer: Jake from Minnesota  
This gun is only slightly more accurate vs. a speedball gun. The gun has very easy fps adjusting and the stock board isnt really that bad. If this is the most advanced gun you are going to buy then get it with the blackheat board. otherwise dont waste the cash for another board. This gun is also built much better than the sp-1 and has much better efficiency.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful scenario marker! January 3, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
If you want a low cost scenario marker, you've found it!  It shoots crazy fast, while being extremely durable.  Changing the feedneck is a pain in the butt though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Answer to reg ques. September 2, 2012
Reviewer: Cole Garcia from PBC  
The reg on it is amazing. no need to change it

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items