Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to GoG G1 Paintball Gun
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GoG G1 September 19, 2013
Reviewer: Jake from Minnesota  
This gun is only slightly more accurate vs. a speedball gun. The gun has very easy fps adjusting and the stock board isnt really that bad. If this is the most advanced gun you are going to buy then get it with the blackheat board. otherwise dont waste the cash for another board. This gun is also built much better than the sp-1 and has much better efficiency.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful scenario marker! January 3, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
If you want a low cost scenario marker, you've found it!  It shoots crazy fast, while being extremely durable.  Changing the feedneck is a pain in the butt though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Answer to reg ques. September 2, 2012
Reviewer: Cole Garcia from PBC  
The reg on it is amazing. no need to change it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Question: June 26, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Homer Glen, IL United States  
I thinking about getting this and was wondering how the regulator performs. Would I need to upgrade to a better regulator or can I even put a new one on the gun?

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Home run March 12, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Castleton, NY United States  
GOG really hit a home run with this gun. Out of the box it shoots awesome. Easy to maintain.
friends all have tippmans, alpha blacks, brass eagles, spyders.......none of these even come close. Feels great in your hands and durable. I can tell this is a gun im going to have for a very long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Solid April 10, 2011
Reviewer: Mandoade  
This is a great marker for those who want the quality of a electronic marker but the ruggedness and durability of something more like a Tippmann.  Shoots nicely, easy to change the feed necks and convert from backplate to stock.  Great shooter especially with a Black Heart upgrade.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sp1 April 1, 2011
Reviewer: Corey Riner from Topeka, KS United States  
I have the sp1 and its basically the same gun just a different company made it. I put a blackheart, nitro tank ego 3 hopper and a tactical freak barrel on it. I can shoot 20bps easily with a woodsball gun..  I can show up speedball guns with my gun. I love this gun and would recommend it to anyone

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
the g-1 March 3, 2011
Reviewer: thomas walker from angola, IN United States  
setup:  g-1, halo, remote line, 12oz. c02.
after doing alot of research to buy a new paint marker, i decided on a sp-1(though my friends wanted me to get a tippy),  untill i realized i could not buy it because smart parts went belly up earlier that year and no places had any in stock.  i found out GOG was making the sp-1 under a different name, G-1.  the gun comes in a durable black case.  it has performed flawlessly since purchased in feb.  the g-1 is consistent,   + or - 3 on the chrono.  this gun i quiet,  its fun watching the other team scramble to hide when they dont hear what directing its coming from.  ive been playing in 30-35 degree weather,  the tippmann players had to keep their c02 tanks from chilling so they could even shoot. my c02 tank frosted over and the gun was still shooting 260+ at the chrono.  easy on paint, even in the cold weather, i havent broke a ball yet. several players gave complements towards the g-1.  probably the best woods ball marker under $500.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
gog g1 February 9, 2011
Reviewer: William Zambrano from Miami, FL United States  
The gog g1 is a good woodsball gun and very great body

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla