Return to GoG G1 Paintball Gun
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Gun January 1, 2015
Reviewer: Gianno from Newark Valley New York  
Got this bad boy and was worried I had spent my money on the wrong gun, boy was I wrong! Love this thing to death and play with it constantly

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wow! October 8, 2014
Reviewer: Review King from ,  
What would  be wrong with this gun!? Its a great price and it has firing modes built in to it! I had a Tippmann Project Salvo but this is a really great gun. It's not that heavy and performs great. Amazing quality, you can throw this off your balcony and guarantee it will still shoot.

I RECOMMEND THIS TO ANYONE PLEASE PLEASE IF YOUR THINKING ABOUT IT STOP THINKING JUST GET IT PLEASE PLEASE!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
looks good, but bkoke fast May 6, 2014
Reviewer: jake from Milwaukie, OR United States  
I took my g1 to a game and it lasted for about 500 rounds and started to not shoot right and go through batterys like crazy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GoG G1 September 19, 2013
Reviewer: Jake from Minnesota  
This gun is only slightly more accurate vs. a speedball gun. The gun has very easy fps adjusting and the stock board isnt really that bad. If this is the most advanced gun you are going to buy then get it with the blackheat board. otherwise dont waste the cash for another board. This gun is also built much better than the sp-1 and has much better efficiency.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful scenario marker! January 3, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
If you want a low cost scenario marker, you've found it!  It shoots crazy fast, while being extremely durable.  Changing the feedneck is a pain in the butt though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Answer to reg ques. September 2, 2012
Reviewer: Cole Garcia from PBC  
The reg on it is amazing. no need to change it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Question: June 26, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Homer Glen, IL United States  
I thinking about getting this and was wondering how the regulator performs. Would I need to upgrade to a better regulator or can I even put a new one on the gun?

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Home run March 12, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Castleton, NY United States  
GOG really hit a home run with this gun. Out of the box it shoots awesome. Easy to maintain.
friends all have tippmans, alpha blacks, brass eagles, spyders.......none of these even come close. Feels great in your hands and durable. I can tell this is a gun im going to have for a very long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Solid April 10, 2011
Reviewer: Mandoade  
This is a great marker for those who want the quality of a electronic marker but the ruggedness and durability of something more like a Tippmann.  Shoots nicely, easy to change the feed necks and convert from backplate to stock.  Great shooter especially with a Black Heart upgrade.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sp1 April 1, 2011
Reviewer: Corey Riner from Topeka, KS United States  
I have the sp1 and its basically the same gun just a different company made it. I put a blackheart, nitro tank ego 3 hopper and a tactical freak barrel on it. I can shoot 20bps easily with a woodsball gun..  I can show up speedball guns with my gun. I love this gun and would recommend it to anyone

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items