Return to GoG G1 Paintball Gun w/ Blackheart Board
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great gun. August 3, 2014
Reviewer: Oleg from North Royalton, OH  
I had this gun when it was first made by SmartParts. I was stupid enough to sell it and I am very happy to see that GOG picked up the gauntlet where SP left off. This is one of my favorite and most reliable guns for woods-ball and I always get plenty questions about it! Great consistent shots clear across field, have not had a chopped ball to clean out yet. (Knock on wood, Tippman is a diff story :(... Also, because its low velocity/pressure, my air lasts waaaay longer then everyone else's. That's money in the pocket for anyone who plays a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent July 3, 2014
Reviewer: Bryce Smith from TEXAS  
Its the exact same gun as my eXTCy, but in a milsim body. If you knew how much i love my eXTCy, you'd know I'm giving it a huge compliment. Nuff said.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Revamped SP-1 March 3, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I have to say, this is just a revamped SP-1. The main difference that I noticed about this vs the old SP-1 is that this has A LOT more standard features over it's predecessor. Good on the Guys at GoG for re-releasing this at roughly the same price for so much more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
G1 April 8, 2012
Reviewer: from ,  
i've been playing paintball for over 10 yrs. bought alot of guns trying to find the right one until i bought the g1, i played with it over the weekend and loved it's accurracy and reliability no regrets here!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
GOG G1 w/ blackheart is amazing! January 7, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I recieved this gun a week ago and immediately loaded it out with an Empire 47/3000 tank and a ViewLoader (Egg) 4. This gun shoots amazing! Really accurate and was getting people out ALL day. Just the gun had a long and rough break in session. I ran three casual games with ball breaks and etc. but when the gun was broken in it was GOLDEN...especially on 3-round burst. If you want to use the stock, get a pouch to carry your HPA tank and connect a CP Tactical Remote to have better milsim feel.

Overall, a highly recommended gun and WELL worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
so nice. December 22, 2011
Reviewer: Connor from Rhode Island  
THIS GUN IS GOLDEN, put an apex on here, and you have yourself the greatest woodsball gun on the field.  It is such a nice gun..

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
G1 December 8, 2011
Reviewer: X2C from Las Vegas  
This marker is amazing! Its light, well made, very durable and most importantly accurate. The stock G1 is capable of 11bps but if you upgrade it with the blackheart board, that rate of fire increases to 20+bps and on top of that it gives you a wider variety of firing modes. Also another feature that the blackheart board brings to your marker is eyes, this significantly decreases the chance of you chopping paint. If you are looking for a marker with that Milsim look and not looking to spend over 300-400 dollars which is most paintball players, then this is definitely the marker for you!

Was this review helpful to you?