Shop Our Super Sale Shop Now >
Return to GoG G1 Paintball Gun w/ Blackheart Board
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nightmare. February 26, 2017
Reviewer: Rapsux from Upstate ny  
Havent even been able to shoot one bag of paint out of it. Came out of the box looking brand new. It still has not had paint on it. The board did not function as laid out in manual and i can only get it off of safety. Its had a leak since unboxing coming from the breech and ive replaced all orings. Ive met 2 other people with g1 board problems out of the box and read extensively about 5 other instances of breach hissing.  I put the gun aside and bought parts at tax season. With any luck i will be able to play with it one day. Looks like a bt tm7 and i only bought it because it does. Ill let you know how it plays the day i get it to work. Lemon. And parently one of many. Will reach out to gog if my 100 bucks worth of parts does not do the trick.i will probably blow a gasket if i pay shipping twice on a gun ive never even played with. Super upset. About his purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
False advertisement July 16, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Maxwell, IA United States  
Love this gun. shoots great and and has so many key features, one of witch is the ability to change to orientation of the loader (I am a lefty). One complaint is towards ANSgear. they advertise a blackheart board but when I got the gun it had the standard board not the blackheart.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best decision I have made in a while :D September 8, 2015
Reviewer: Tyler  
Recieved this gun this weekend, and took it out to play on monday. My first overall impression is pretty great! The gun is silent, there is next to no kick, and the stock barrel is pretty amazing. The gun is already tuned right out of the box. The only upgrades I suggest getting is the apex barrel. You don't really need the QEV or the techt bolt. The efficiency is already amazing,  I do not recommend using the stock, because you can't really rest your cheek on it when wearing a mask. The gun is a bit of a pain to take apart to swap the feed neck. Other than that, this gun is freaking awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good value, great performance July 5, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Toronto, Ontario  
After being fed-up with rentals over the years I figured I might as well gear up. Running this with a remote and no stock, with the QEV valve and the feedneck reversed to the left. Also have an empire halo too loader. Running iron sights on top and a miniature laser at the front bottom mount.

Very happy with the accuracy and reliability. Few cases in and no balls broken. Was able to shoot someone through a 3 by 3 foot window from about 70-80 feet away without wasting too much paint.

Only complain that free shipping to Canada started a week after I bought it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great gun. August 3, 2014
Reviewer: Oleg from North Royalton, OH  
I had this gun when it was first made by SmartParts. I was stupid enough to sell it and I am very happy to see that GOG picked up the gauntlet where SP left off. This is one of my favorite and most reliable guns for woods-ball and I always get plenty questions about it! Great consistent shots clear across field, have not had a chopped ball to clean out yet. (Knock on wood, Tippman is a diff story :(... Also, because its low velocity/pressure, my air lasts waaaay longer then everyone else's. That's money in the pocket for anyone who plays a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent July 3, 2014
Reviewer: Bryce Smith from TEXAS  
Its the exact same gun as my eXTCy, but in a milsim body. If you knew how much i love my eXTCy, you'd know I'm giving it a huge compliment. Nuff said.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Revamped SP-1 March 3, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I have to say, this is just a revamped SP-1. The main difference that I noticed about this vs the old SP-1 is that this has A LOT more standard features over it's predecessor. Good on the Guys at GoG for re-releasing this at roughly the same price for so much more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
G1 April 8, 2012
Reviewer: from ,  
i've been playing paintball for over 10 yrs. bought alot of guns trying to find the right one until i bought the g1, i played with it over the weekend and loved it's accurracy and reliability no regrets here!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
GOG G1 w/ blackheart is amazing! January 7, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I recieved this gun a week ago and immediately loaded it out with an Empire 47/3000 tank and a ViewLoader (Egg) 4. This gun shoots amazing! Really accurate and was getting people out ALL day. Just the gun had a long and rough break in session. I ran three casual games with ball breaks and etc. but when the gun was broken in it was GOLDEN...especially on 3-round burst. If you want to use the stock, get a pouch to carry your HPA tank and connect a CP Tactical Remote to have better milsim feel.

Overall, a highly recommended gun and WELL worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
so nice. December 22, 2011
Reviewer: Connor from Rhode Island  
THIS GUN IS GOLDEN, put an apex on here, and you have yourself the greatest woodsball gun on the field.  It is such a nice gun..

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)