Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Gen X Global 1000 Round Paintball Hauler - Black
Sort By::
Page of 1


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome!! December 27, 2013
Reviewer: Austin from Ocala, FL United States  
At first I thought this was stupid and a waste of money. Ive been through 5 cases and haven't spilled a single paintball. I can fill a pod in like 2 seconds, you will NOT regret it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
amazing November 5, 2013
Reviewer: Johnny Sanchez from Plano, TX United States  
i got this to try it out and it is super easy to fill up with paint. Easy refill pods and loader

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works but no lid attachment July 27, 2013
Reviewer: Tom from NY  
What can i say its a paint hauler, you can't really mess that up.  The one my friend has, has a plastic ring to keep the lids attached but whose gonna lose the lids.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Loader January 20, 2013
Reviewer: Kevin from weston, FL United States  
Durable, holds 1000 paintballs.  Easy Pore from the bag to the loader, and easy filling from loader to pods.  Cant think of what else you would need from a loader

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wow! Really impressed November 9, 2011
Reviewer: James Shellhart from ATOKA, TN United States  
Great value, nice durable plastic, and a good strong pouring handle. All while being cheaper than the caddy version? Grab this! Helps save you a lotta lotta paint and a lotta lotta time filling your pods!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GXG Hauler June 19, 2011
Reviewer: Cory from Vernon, BC Canada  
what a great way to store paint, and way easier to fill your hopper and pods. I maybe drop 2-5 each case i go through. And thats filling pods and my hopper.
What a great Product
GXG Paintball Hauler Get one! you save paint.
You need to spend money to save money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
time saver December 20, 2010
Reviewer: Collin Phillips from Waverly, TN United States  
Saves tons of time between games. I'm very glad I bought this. This is the best investment I have made in a while.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
same thing. June 10, 2010
Reviewer: Nick from lockport, NY United States  
i bought this and used it, its does the same as the caddy. i got it during the memorial day sale for $9.95. and its worth it. 4 stars because it might make you look like a "cheap-o" at the feild,  but oh well.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla

“XLT