Return to Gen X Global 1000 Round Paintball Hauler - Clear
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
WHY OH WHY DID I WAIT THIS LONG TO BUY IT? March 4, 2016
Reviewer: Greg from Calgary, AB Canada  
By far the most useful thing in my kit. Don't even think about it, just buy it. Loads pods in 2 seconds, fills hoppers without losing any ammo and provides storage for paint between games. Especially useful if you're sharing a case between several people.

I can't believe it took me this long to get one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Must Buy!!!!! April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Erin Marks from Mobile,AL  
This is one of the best things I've ever purchased for paintball very durable easy filling pods/hoppers if you don't have one of this and getting tired off feelings pods/hoppers by hands buy this product it wont let you down!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Buy one and avoid all the mess. April 10, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Texas  
I bought one because it was the deal of the day and I was all too frustrated with loading from the bag. It works great and the spout fits into normal pods but not locklids. Having a an actual handle also helps if you just want to attach it to your gearbag.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great March 3, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This is way better than the other caddys this holds more than 1000 this holds about 1300

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
It works! September 25, 2012
Reviewer: Terry from Puyallup, WA United States  
A must have, saves time reloading tubes and wasted paint.  It has paid for itself in the insanity of watching my children reload tubes from the bag.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paintball Hauler September 6, 2012
Reviewer: Rickey Lane from CA United States  
You get what you pay for, a paintball hauler. Works well so you're not always fidgeting with paintball bags out of the box.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect June 7, 2012
Reviewer: Luke Reynolds from Fouke, AR United States  
Thank god I dont look like a noob anymore loading my pods and hopper spilling paint all over now I am faster than every body just 10 seconds done pods and hopper is filled and the lid stays closed really I have tried shakeing it up side down I wound up breaking paint but that was my fault I would recomend this to anyone and less than 20 bucks

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ok May 16, 2012
Reviewer: Shawn from Vancouver, BC Canada  
I wish the top screwed on instead of just popping on.  Had the hauler full of paintballs when the top popped off while in my bag.  It does work well for loading pods.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great July 24, 2011
Reviewer: Danny Ngo from Lethbridge, AB Canada  
After buying this and using it at paintball, it helped a lot with my pods and my loader. I would highly recommend this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sweet March 23, 2011
Reviewer: iHeadShot from Davenport, IA United States  
This makes filling pods and guns a breeze.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items