Shop Our Super Sale GearShop Now >
Return to Gen X Global Fuzzy Barrel Swab - 3 Pack
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for the Price June 1, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from PA, United States  
These aren't Exalt Barrel maids or anything expensive. But for $0.50 for a barrel swab is really good. I Taped mine where the plastic and wood meet, so they wouldn't fall off. Without the tape they may disconnect in the barrel. Cleaned my barrel multiple times before getting really dirty. Great product overall

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wouldn't buy it again January 12, 2016
Reviewer: Micah Costa  
Lets just say i went threw all three of these during a game. Personally I wouldn't buy them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sadness. December 28, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hockley, TX United States  
I haven't even opened the package and the two sticks were coming off.

It's not ANS Gear's fault. Obviously.

But the swabs were really really really really terrible.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cry babies. December 14, 2015
Reviewer: Ant  
At  less than 2$ for 3 swabs. A few wraps of electrical tape around the connector fixes the only problem with them.Wood will not scratch metal. The fabric will come off eventually though.

Run the loose fibers off a when they are new tape the connector and you are good to go. Awsome swabs for the price. Good to give to people or for polishing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Trash Trash Trash February 28, 2015
Reviewer: Josh from sc  
Useless pull apart and fall apart

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
okay December 30, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Got them cheap and you get what you pay for.
Not made out of very good material and it comes off the wood stick. The swab came in two pieces but a little hot glue holds them together great. These are good for one day of play and throw them out. I should have bought better ones for more money but these do for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awful August 30, 2014
Reviewer: Joe from New York  
I bought a couple of these because they were like 99 cents.. Used them once and they split in my barrel.  Fibers from the swab were all over my barrel.. Dont even bother getting them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worst swab! June 15, 2014
Reviewer: Angry guy from Angry world  
Me and my friend decided to get one of theses and it is awfull don't buy this cheap product

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good in my opinion November 11, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
yes as everyone is compaining that they come out of the connectors. Glue they together... its that simple then you'll have 3 of them that will last you two years until they start to fall apart. Ive used these the whole time i played and thats all i did to make them perfect. Just glue them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gen X Barrel Swabs August 26, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Bought during the flash sale. Very poorly made. Picked the first one out of the bag and it came out in two pieces.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)