Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Gen X Global 3+4 Deluxe Paintball Harness - Black
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great pack September 11, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Washington State  
This is a great pod pack overall, but the one problem I found was that you have to use 100 round pods in the main compartments but you can use 140 round pods in the elastic part of the pod pack.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good July 20, 2014
Reviewer: Paul from Pennsylvania  
The pods are hard to take out at first. I put some pods into the harness and left it out in the sun for a while.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Good April 27, 2013
Reviewer: demetrius  
It was my first pack doesn't rip and easy to take pods out

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
READ ME! May 17, 2012
Reviewer: Your name:  
This why i gave it 2 STARS;
It's physically impossible to take a pod out normally (you have to push it from the top, you are better off with just using the + side.)

And it looks like it'll rip easily, it already has loose strings that i snipped off with scissors.

Just SAVE UP for an NXE pack or HK ARMY pack. You will be totally happy with them, not this piece of junk.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good October 15, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CA United States  
first pod pack i ever owned, its good to me, never tired any other tho,, mine was not tight like everyone else fits perfectly, and i got some nxe pods for free with it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gen X Global 3+4 Deluxe Paintball Harness August 10, 2011
Reviewer: Ducota from Montebello, CA United States  
Can't beat the price.
I use this with their 50 round pods.
People complain about the stiffness,
I shoved in Dye Locklids  left in the sun for
a couple of hours, PERFECT.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
stiff January 10, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
its very stiff the pods are hard to open and dont hardly fit the freaking pack but for 17 dollars i guess it is alright nice try gen x

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
meh.... October 15, 2010
Reviewer: Joel Pitra from Reno, NV United States  
For a few extra bucks you can get a NXE pod pack. I've not been satisfied with this one.

uncomfortable and very difficult to get pods out, those two things make this a bad pod pack.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Too good for the price!!! April 6, 2010
Reviewer: K.O.R. from Puerto Rico  
I tried various harness and this one stands out. Very easy to manage, light and very comfortable. You can run, slide, etc and the harness stays in place. It's a great harness for the price, you won't be disappointed!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
great pod pack January 13, 2008
Reviewer: sammsamuels from tatylor, PA United States  
this pack is very confy and fits any body it is really easy to ajust and it will not move on your waist perfect for front players to middle players

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“XLT