Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Gen X Global 4+1 Vertical Paintball Harness - Black
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
review February 4, 2013
Reviewer: Daniel from Sacramento, CA.. Capitol Edge Paintball  
When i used this harness, its worked for me so far, my pods didn't come out, kept them snugged and in place. used 4 pods of 140 balls.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better than expected June 12, 2012
Reviewer: Slow from Cerritos, CA United States  
Turned out to be a really nice setup. Stays put. Doesn't shift when I run or crawl. Has a firm grip on pods and tank. Wish it came in either coyote or olive drab.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
really good pack April 26, 2012
Reviewer: maxcmc98 from Farmington Hills, MI United States  
I have had this for a while, its still perfect! no rips or tears. the only con is not can't fit a big tank.  other than that it is really good! i highly recommend it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Doesnt fits big tanks July 12, 2011
Reviewer: Austin Rotz from Ocala, FL United States  
I bought this for my dad. He has a 48/3000 and it just fits, but its good because it does not bounce around. I have a 68/4500 tank and my tank does not fit. The 68/4500 is to wide to fit into the tank holder. DO NOT BUY if you have a 68/4500 TANK! Otherwise it is amazing for 13$

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Does the job July 1, 2011
Reviewer: Brotha from Another Planet  
When I bought this I thought about using a remote line.  Decided to just connect to the ASA.  As a carrier it does the job.  Stays in place, does not move when running through the woods or field, and easy to access your pods.  Cannot beat the price....

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
For $13!!!!!! March 2, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from somewhere  
This thing is amazing for the price. It fits very well and feels well made. There's a couple problems, the top pod straps will fall off sometimes and my 48/3000 tank is a little hard to get in.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great buy August 27, 2010
Reviewer: Anthony Trures from Pueblo West, CO United States  
this is a great buy. i highly recommend this. it is cheap and just like a more expensive harness. i am only 12 and im skinny and it fits me perfect. i wear it upside down because its easier to get the pods and its not even noticeable. i also recommend the gen x pods. cheap and good

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
great buy August 5, 2010
Reviewer: Chris from Easton , PA United States  
good pack for the money especially if you dont have a lot this compares well against  more expensive pod packs but isnt as luxurious...

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT BUY May 13, 2010
Reviewer: Eric from TEXAS  
This harness is just great it fits perfectly on anybody and is really comfortable you barely even feel it for 12 bucks im glad i didnt buy the more expensive ones out there I recommend it to anyone

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Correction to the other review. April 10, 2009
Reviewer: Donovan Reade from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
It's an average harness for a low price. Two things, my 48/3000 psi tank had to be forced to fit into this thing. My Draxxus 68/4500 carbon tank is about 2 inches bigger than could fit.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“XLT