Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Gen X Global Tactical Vest Paintball Harness - Black
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AWESOME!!!!!! January 31, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
omg, this vest is awesome!!! i was a bit sceptical about ordering it and i probably annoyed the admins of ans gear page because i kept asking them how long it was goint to take and what not but when it arrived i was so happy and i didnt take it off untill i had to go to sleep cuz there was school the next day and i wanted to take it to school, but i can't.
its abit heavy but i like heavy, this vest forfills all my needs and if your going to but one, but it, its awesome!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
It's cheaper for a reason... February 10, 2013
Reviewer: Ronni Major from Niagara Falls, Ontario  
I've had this vest for about 2 months and there is already serious wear on it. It's hard to clean as well. No e of the material is durable for frequent washing. Must be do e by hand! It's pretty bulky. It was my first vest, I wanted to to run a remote line and the pod storage. It does the job but I would spend a few extra dollars if you plan on giving your vest heavy use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great vest January 26, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New York  
You've got enough pod holders to hold, A case of 1000 balls. The padding is excellent an is just a great vest overall

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Get this! October 26, 2012
Reviewer: Adam Garcia from Souderton, PA United States  
This is an awesome vest. It holds anything and everything. It isnt heavy and its comfortable. It fits anyone as well. I used to be 250 pounds. You will be happy you made an investment in this vest for sure trust me. Well worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
AMAZING!!!! September 24, 2011
Reviewer: igor silva from boca raton, FL United States  
this vest is amazing for both airsoft and paintball, but i use it for paintball and it fulfills alllllll my needs! and it distributes the weight perfectly. and it fits anyone!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic product July 15, 2010
Reviewer: Lonnie Ralfs from Victoria, BC Canada  
This is a amazing vest which holds everything you would want it to. This is the first vest I have ever purchased and am very happy I purchased it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Comparable to Flurry Vests January 15, 2010
Reviewer: Cory Fabian from Plymouth, WI United States  
I have worn this vest many times and has always proved useful i play a lot of woodsball/scenario games which i need to carry many things and these GXG vest are simply awesome i can hold 6 pods hpa tamk my tac 8 extra mags and many tools. i love this vest its very light weight and comfy fits just right

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Protect Yourself and Carry Gear January 22, 2008
Reviewer: systeM.INI from CA United States  
I bought this because I was looking for that MIL SIM look and added protection from flying paintballs.  It has more than enough pockets you can find uses for, and the fact that you can reposition where the rear pods are placed is a great feature.  The foam lining of the whole vest is not that great and the plastic buckle in the rear which I never used broke easily with a direct paintball hit which is why I gave it a four stars.  Other than that, its a good multifunction vest and if you want that SWAT look, this is the way to go.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“XLT