Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Gen X Global Trolley Gear Bag NEW 2011 Version - Black
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great bag December 26, 2012
Reviewer: Ryan F. from St. George, Utah  
This bag out of the box was bigger then expected. I can be used a luggage with rollers a back pack or a duffle bag. Like others said tons of room. I however had not had a problem with the zipper. I just got mine for Christmas 2012 maybe there have been improvements with the zipper. I couldnt have been happier with this bag. Great price with all the features of 3 digit bags

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
huge bag!!! December 12, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from marion ia  
this bag is huge but the zippers suck!!!!!! i mean ican fit my mini my rotor my i4's and a case of paint i nit and still have room

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
huge bag!!! December 12, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from marion ia  
this bag is huge but the zippers suck!!!!!! i mean ican fit my mini my rotor my i4's and a case of paint i nit and still have room

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Bag, Just watch the zippers August 12, 2012
Reviewer: Zachary Gonya from Goose creek, SC United States  
This is a very spacious bag with alot of room.  The only problem with it is that you have to look at the zippers before you go pulling on them and filling your bag.  Right out of the box when I was loading my bag the zipper broke.  After some time and some plyers i got them all fixed and tightened.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
TONS OF SPACE!!!! May 5, 2012
Reviewer: Bill from Salem, IN United States  
This is my first gear bag and I have to say it is HUGE! I fit all of my gear and my sons gear too. Thats 2 guns, 2 tanks, pod packs, his chest protector, masks, extra barrel, paintball caddy, jerseys, and tons of little extra things. Overall great bag and great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
GxG Gear bag March 12, 2012
Reviewer: Jake from Ormond Beach, FL United States  
Just came in and i pulled on one of the zippers. Split the zipper right in half. Don't know about the others, but there should be a LITTLE quality in the zippers if you ask me.

I say, pass and get a heavy duty luggage case. Just because it doesn't say paintball doesn't mean you cant use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
HUGE February 24, 2012
Reviewer: DShort from Shelbyville, IN United States  
Great BIG bag. I have my dye dm, 2 masks one being in its dye box still. 2 hoppers, one being it is rotor box still, camos, 2 jerseys, 1 pair of JT pants, pair of Adidas cleats, squeegees, chrono, extra batteries, towels, and 2 68/4500 tanks!!  Fits great and easy to carry with the back pack straps or roll on wheels!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
amazin February 19, 2012
Reviewer: jake from Palmyra, NJ United States  
this is my first actual gearbag nd prob my last is amazin   huge main compartment   side pockets hold my gun nd tank      nd its even got a sspeacil spot on top for barrels

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cheaply made!!!! January 22, 2012
Reviewer: Richard Bradford from Fairborn, OH United States  
I bough this bag because I thought it was a steal at this price. I was very excited when it arrived. But the first two days I had it and began to put items in it the zippers busted! Not just one but almost every one! After contacting ans they directed me to Gen X and a week has gone by with no response! Very disappointing situation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
huge bag for the price December 26, 2011
Reviewer: jordan blanco from ocala, FL United States  
this is the biggest bag that you can get for $50-60.It holds all my gear including my 2 jerseys, pants and chest protector and still some room.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla

“XLT