Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to HALO B V35 w/ Rip Drive Paintball Loader - Black
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Hopper For The Price September 25, 2013
Reviewer: Vincent from Delaware  
I have used this Hopper now for a few months and its great! It feeds balls way faster than I could possibly shoot. It's a little on the big and bulky side. The Battery cover is the only major flaw. There is a tiny screw that you have to take out to change battery's after the second time the cover broke by screw hole. I called Empire and they are shipping me a replacement for free, just another reason this Hopper is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice butts April 30, 2013
Reviewer: Redza Ramzan from Malaysia  
I got this recently, its a really nice loader. to me, all loaders pretty much work the same way as long as its not an agitator... it works great as usual, BUT... this thing is horrible to take apart, theres just too many screws and trouble just putting it back together. i wish it was easier to clean and maintain (like rotor/spire.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very nice April 29, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This hopper is really nice, the feed neck is a little smaller than the halo 2 and its a little heavier becasue of the 6 double a batteries need to run it, other than that I would recommend it for sure

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good loader April 4, 2013
Reviewer: Ian Six from Lancaster, CA United States  
I like the loader but ive been using the Halo Too and i like it better...less complicated. Dont get me wrong the mag lid is sick and it is still a good loader!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1/2 year of use March 16, 2013
Reviewer: Pedro LVP from Mexico City, Mexico City Mexico  
I've been using this hopper for half year, and it stands abuse (I play xball and woodsball). The pros of this hopper are:
V35 board- programmable for different speed rates.
Magnetic Lid, allows fast access without sacrifycing tightness
Great contruction, stands abuse.
Good capacity.
Rip Drive that allows manual feed or for getting rid of jams

The cons I found on this were:
It needs tools in order to clean, put batteries, etc.
The lid part were the magnets go to, can shatter quite easily.

Bottom line, if you are on a budget, and you find this at a good price (I bought mine at $85 + tax), you can buy this and will never let you down. But be prepared to buy it a speed feed since the magnet holder shattered after abuse. Or go and get a rotor or prophecy z

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good but save for better July 21, 2012
Reviewer: darkstallion from NJ United States  
The loader works fine it kept up with my gun all day but its kinda heavy (for a loader) and the on/of button is annoying to use because it doesn't always turn on or off but works fine if you buy it but i would save for better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Hopper Owned since 2009 May 23, 2012
Reviewer: Cole from Mt. pleasant, SC United States  
Great hopper I highly recommend buying it. I have owned it since 2009 so my opinion is valid. When I say rotor I am referring to the 2012 $180 Dye Rotor
Pros:
- Feeds as fast as rotor(In my opinion I have used and tested both)
-Relatively compact
- looks good
- Reletively Quiet
-rip drive is great easily exceeds rotor's design
-Easy to operate
-does not jam unless low power or overfill
-long battery life
Cons
-After two years of constant use and being shot the battery door cracked
-Not hard to clean/take apart but rotor is much simpler

In conclusion I would buy one of the neoprene hopper covers and a speed feed and you will be set with a great hopper for years on end.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good March 2, 2012
Reviewer: patricia paulino from north miami, FL United States  
good hopper..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Haloooooooooooo!!!!!!!!! January 16, 2012
Reviewer: nickGpaintball from Miami, FL United States  
Amazing hopper!! EXtremely easy to clean, and use. Keeps up with some very fast guns and is INCREDIBLE for the price. I was going to get a VL egg, but it wasn't in stock so I bought the Halo and boy am I glad I did that. The halo keeps up with my DP E1 and I don't really think the egg coulda done that after I let loose on the trigger with that gun.  Great hopper, HIGHLY RECOMMMMMMMMEND IT!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Product January 15, 2012
Reviewer: Ray from Seabrook, TX United States  
It is a little bulky for some if you really want a nice low profile, but for the price this is the best hopper under $100 for sure
It is really quiet, never had a single jam and have shot easily 5000+ through it, and works just as it says
If you're looking in the under $100 price range this is definitely a great choice!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla