Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to HALO B V35 w/ Rip Drive Paintball Loader - Smoke
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing April 14, 2012
Reviewer: Nic Later from King, ON Canada  
When I got this hopper all my friends said I would hate it. It turns out they were wrong. This is a fast and quiet hopper. Feeds well and looks great on a gun. Holds lots of paint and it is great. Worth every Pennie.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great loader February 25, 2012
Reviewer: Thomas MacDonald from Cary, NC United States  
This loader is great it is fast and it can keep up with any gun on full auto if you are on the fence about this loader you should get it because it works fantastic.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
IS this loader woth the money? February 18, 2012
Reviewer: Tyler Schepers from Mahboula, IDk Kuwait  
I have been using my dye rotor for 1 year now and i am tired of it and i want a loader that is lighter and more dudrable is this loader woth the price? I only shoot semi auto with my dye NT 2011 and get up to 21 BPS will this loader keep up?


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love it! October 31, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from kenosha, WI United States  
i have this loader in smoke and i love it! first game there was no breaks, jams or popcorning at all. but i got this same loader for $55 on a different website. (rip-off)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome August 25, 2011
Reviewer: Maxime Beauchemin from Kenosha, WI United States  
Pro: Fast, Quiet, Magnet Lid, battery life, Easy Program, Screws on shells screw into nuts (Not into shell like my vlocity, the vlocity screw holes are easy to strip but not the HALO)

Con: Heavy but I can take it, low ball capacity

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good hopper June 10, 2011
Reviewer: Danny Ngo from Lethbridge, AB Canada  
When I got this hopper, I tried it at home. It's a pretty good hopper but it jams sometimes. When you get this hopper, I would get the free way. I still would recommend this hopper.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent hopper March 13, 2011
Reviewer: Doug Dunleavy from Bridgewater, CT United States  
Well, what can I say it does its job. It can go up to 35bps, which outdoes my mini so far. It's extremely easy to program. It's pretty solid, I love the magnetic lid as well. It isn't a quick serviceable hopper since it has a bunch of screws but it isn't hard to do. For the price, cannot go wrong. I've had no paint break in my gun no matter how fast I shoot, and no missed balls in between.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
HALO B V35 w/ Rip Drive Paintball Loader - Smoke October 3, 2010
Reviewer:  
I have had this hopper for a while now and i really like it. It is a very fas hopper it has never broke down on me. Programing is very simple, the rip drive is very useful. This is a really good hopper for its price, very popular and is one of the best hoppers on the market.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good hopper August 2, 2010
Reviewer: Coley Jameson from Edmond, OK United States  
It is fast, relatively quite, and extremely simple. It will feed 35 bps and is almost as quite as the Rotor and the Prophecy. My only complaints are that it is a beast to take apart!! You have to unscrew 7 screws just to get the body shell off, and the button to turn it on and off is alittle hard to press. But aside those minor flaws it is a good hopper!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Halo B V35 Rip Drive December 31, 2009
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from martinez, CA United States  
this is my favorite hopper because it is fast and is very durable. people say it eats to many AA batteries idk y they use 6 AA when u can use 1 9 volt i do it lasts longer and does the same job if u dont believe me try it for urself. bottom line 5/5

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla

“XLT