Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to HALO V35 Loader Board
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
v35 board February 26, 2013
Reviewer: robert lucero from el monte, CA United States  
this is a great upgrade for your halo b comes with 6 different modes easy to install.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
easy fast upgrade July 29, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from san jose, CA United States  
this was a replacement\ upgrade to my girefriends halo and it was so easy to change out and the pug and play is great easy to change out of all the modes this board offers. cant go wrong with this upgrade.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Almost crucial! February 17, 2009
Reviewer: Curt Stern from Port Angeles, WA United States  
These boards are a definite upgrade from the stock board! They are easy to understand, navigate and configure and they allow you to adjust how fast your loader feeds at 6 different settings! This means you can adjust your hopper to feed any speed of marker. I personally think you have to have one of these on your Halo to make it worth your while!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Board February 2, 2009
Reviewer: Austin Spagnolo from Haslet, TX United States  
Works good for what it is. A+

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
A great board February 2, 2009
Reviewer: eric braaten from maple grove , MN United States  
I bought this board about a year ago because i was sick of not having enough freedom if I'm using brittle paint. Get this board its a good investment.

Pros
-6 speed modes
-Great battery life
-FAST!
-LED colors
-Easy to change modes
-35bps
-doesn't jam

Cons
-Not much maybe a couple more modes

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worth it February 3, 2008
Reviewer: michael from CA United States  
I got this board in my v35 halo i ordered from ansgear, i it is way better than the stock board. It is fully adjustable from 17-35 bps and allows you to use paint that is brittle. It is better than the stock 23 bps board. I dont think it feeds true 35 bps on gun, but it feeds really fast. it allows you to conserve battery too if you keep it on the lowest setting. The six settings are helpful and easy to adjust with a simple menu system. I highly recommend this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very handy January 14, 2008
Reviewer: Tommy Scherry from Lufkin, TX United States  
this little board is great it not only can go up to 35 bps which is much better than the stock boards, and unlike the stock board it wont turn off when u get a jam so u dont have to worry about getting bunkered while try to tunr on ur loader it still doesnt have a anti jam but no hopper did back when this came out all u have to do is either twist ur rip drive back or stick ur finger and trun it yourself

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Victory January 10, 2008
Reviewer: JJ M. from Florida  
Good upgrade for my halo. I never had any problems. It lets your halo b hopper do a feed rate from 17-35bps. I loved owning this board. It really kept up with my first endeavor paintball quest marker. I loved it. Its so fast and consistant.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“XLT