Free Shipping On All Orders To The Contiguous SatesShop Now >
Return to Hater Marmalade Lube
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Use for Regs! September 25, 2017
Reviewer: Estevan Rivera from Port Richey, FL United States  
This stuff lasts forever but I highly recommend you only use it for regs as it is very thick. Sealed up nice on my shocker bolt but caused a lot of FSDO

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great for regs May 17, 2012
Reviewer: giannis argiropoulos from katerini, pierias Greece  
great lube for regs. not for bolts because its not so slickly like others. for bolts try hater v2 or monkeypoo

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
amazing! May 17, 2011
Reviewer: Adam A from Las Vegas, NV United States  
amazing lube I never had boltstick even after around 10 cases just to test it out still worked great but i do lube it after almost every time i play

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It's good December 22, 2010
Reviewer: Jonathon THornberry from Louisville, KY United States  
4 Stars - The guys at hater said to use this on regs and leaky spools. They were right. It's a low use lube and rather expensive. If it was $5 cheaper it would get 5/5 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
sticky November 27, 2010
Reviewer: kyle kelchner from sorrento, FL United States  
I got this lube for my shocker cause the few reviews i read on it said it was "for guns like the shocker"... the lube itself looks like jelly n is kinda sticky. I shot alittle more than a case of paint thought my gun n when i went to clean it, it looked like i just lubed it. So if def will last a long time but its not as slick as i like my lube to be. Soo yeah its a"set it n forget it" kinda lube but i dont think its  slick enough for my spool valve gun. But i do like it on my zick rammer in my ego9

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Marmalade July 12, 2010
Reviewer: Andrew Corbett from Oklahoma City, OK United States  
This stuff is great for sealing but it can cause a considerable amount of fsdo

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
da best May 18, 2010
Reviewer: Rob from IL United States  
buy it it makes my gun shoot smother and more accurate .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
aah lube March 29, 2010
Reviewer: Ben from Grangeville, ID United States  
I wonder how many great lube comments ANS deletes.

This is awesome lube.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
awsome lube!!! March 1, 2010
Reviewer: joe nick from tallahasee, florida  
Amazing lube! By far my favorite lube, and lasts forever inside my spool valve gun. A must buy for 15 dollars. It made my gun shoot a lot smoother.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Listen up!!! New review!!! January 30, 2010
Reviewer: Mitchell Harrison from El Segundo, CA United States  
Alright, I'm gonna try to thuroughly review this lube.ok first off, I have a g3 and found that this lube would be best for it. I decided to pick some up and I lubed my ENTIRE gun with it. When the lube went on the bolt, you can definately tell how much is there because it has a very bright shine. I would say it has a consistancy of Vaseline but more springy. When I shot my gun it shot incredibly smooth, and I could see the increased consistancy and I was able to lower my dwell, thus allowing the gun to cycle faster. I shot about three pods through it and the lube looked like I had just put it on. All in all I say, get this lube....it's great!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)