Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Hater Sauce V2 Small Lube
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works Great March 31, 2014
Reviewer: Scott Forbes from Ballston Spa, NY United States  
I decided to get this from a recommendation by someone and because I tried the Virtue V6 and didn't work well with moving parts like the bolt.

The color helps with knowing where you already applied some. I used this on my Axe and it worked well. Almost exactly like the stuff you get with the Axe, but not exactly. During play with the Axe, you might get velocity drop. Quick fix, just add a little more of this to the bolt and it will work perfectly again, maybe better than at the beginning of the day.

Other than that, I have to say you got a lot with this price. Should last for a while, depends on how much you use, how often you play and if stored properly. I first got mine mailed to me during the winter, it was like a rock. I just held it in my palm for a few hours or kept it with me till I went to bed, it was back to normal consistency by the morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
hatersauce December 29, 2013
Reviewer: none from none  
Great lube works very awesomely my friend gave me some

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good stuff December 23, 2013
Reviewer: Grant Lamb from Twin Lake Michigan  
Its great lube. But warning dont leave it on your bolt engine for an extended period of time. It has a tendency to dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great September 10, 2013
Reviewer: Brock  
Makes your bolt x100 smoother.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
beast May 22, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
one day I went paintballing and my bolt was sticking reallllllllly bad and I forgot my cheap grease and my friend had this and he threw it to me and it was the greatest stuff ever

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
the best! March 3, 2012
Reviewer: Ariel Pallares from Palmetto, FL United States  
i love this grease on all my spoolies

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome February 5, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I used my geo 2.1 today and it was really inconsistent and was having bolt stick. My team mate threw some of this on my bolt and i was + or - 2. Crazy good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
It's wonderful! January 7, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mars  
It's the best lube I've ever used. Defintiely buy it if you have a Dangerous Power G4 as it is the best lube for it. FUH RIL DOE.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worth it! December 30, 2011
Reviewer: Bailey Brzys from Sterling Heights, MI United States  
I bought this stuff in 2007 and cleaned and lubed my entire DM5 and Ion after every time of playing all day, but every time i pulled the gun apart the lube was clean and the same as when i put it on. I stopped playing for a couple years. I just pulled my guns apart the other day everything was the just the same as when i left it. Both guns shot smooth and consistency with no problems...buy it...I bought the XL jar

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Do not buy November 18, 2011
Reviewer: michael from Jacksonville, FL United States  
i bought this a while back when i picked up my g4, a few months later this stuff started to eat away at my o-rings. id advise to get something else, just to save u the trouble.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla

“XLT