Return to HK Army Eject 4+3+4 Paintball Harness - Lava
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
HK Army pod pack July 15, 2014
Reviewer: Will from Tucson  
This pod pack is beyond anything I have ever used I've even owned a dye pod pack but this is way better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Solid pack May 18, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Australia  
Great pod pack, holds 11 pods with no issues. The eject system is good too. Great color too and comfortable. A must to own!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
bigger guys don't buy it December 23, 2013
Reviewer: SK from Nj.  
grate pack but if your 36" +  it will not fit, I guess it's a good way to insure only skinny people will be seen with your product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hk army pack January 10, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Ive owned this pack, a valken pack, and a sly pack. I bought this pack and used it for half of a season. Im mainly a scenario player. I was playing my last big game of the season and the velcro was so bad it wouldnt stay around my waist, and i had 6-7 pods fall out of my pack without my knowledge throughout the day. Unfortunately I didnt have my sly pack so I had to continue to use this. This pack was AWESOME for the first couple games.. but then began to collapse. Would NOT reccomend to someone looking to spend this much on a pack that they expect to last long

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best podpack out there. January 3, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This is the best podpack for new speedball players.  It's extremely lightweight and durable, while holding a considerable amount of pods.  The only drawback is that it's kind of small, albeit, I'm 200 pounds...


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great investment!! December 31, 2012
Reviewer: Jason Vitale from Carleroi, PA United States  
One of the most sexiest, nicest, sleekest and comfortable things you can own for paintball. It is very stiff at first, but once you use it it will be very nice. It is very comfortable. It has a leather-like matierial on the inside. Fits any pod (as long as it is a 160-200 rd pod), It shoots out the pod into you're hand so there is no frustration. So you never have a pod that is stuck in you're harness. and you never feel impacts through it. Absolutely no bad reviews on this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lock Lids July 28, 2012
Reviewer: Noah Davis from Rochester, NH United States  
Just got this today. Lock Lids do fit in the pack, but it takes a little effort. The pods will be snug, but there's no way they will fall out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
HHHK Army March 29, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Somewhere in the Corn fields of Kansas  
This Pod Pack is great. Solid construction and looks good to. One point to mention, it looks as tho die lock lids would be difficult to fit in, just something to think about before you drop $60+.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not impressed March 12, 2012
Reviewer: Matt W. from Sellersville, PA United States  
Pack has a cool look and great lumbar support however the velcro is below par and the waist strap is non-elastic and doesnt bend when you do. You would be better off getting an empire pod pack for the price. Your paying for a name on this item, not performance. Just my 2 cents.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
HK Army Pack January 12, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This is hands down the best pack I've owned. Light, super comfortable and very sleek design. I absolutely love it. I used to be pretty anti-HK because I thought the "agg" trend was a little annoying, but this pack has completely changed my opinion on HK. This pack should be at the top of everyone's list.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items