Return to HK Army Hardline Elbow Pads - Blue
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome! September 23, 2016
Reviewer: Jack from Kansas City, Kansas  
These are awesome! They look great and feel great. After I bought these it gave me the mindset that I was unstoppable and that really helped. Great pads for the price. They are a tad stiff when you buy them but after you break them in they should fit good. They are a tad uncomfortable and itchy but in game you won't be able to tell. These are good for sliding but if a ball hits them 8/10 chance it'll break. Still great pads. I'd totally recommend these.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The quality is amazing, I don't feel the paintball July 29, 2016
Reviewer: Chris from Canada  
They go in the washing machine and I left them to dry up in the sun. The result; they look just like when I bought them.
To say that I used to be scared of fully automated guns, now I flank them and feel must more confident when i move around the field. I don't have to worry about getting shot on the arms anymore.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
great pads September 14, 2014
Reviewer: richard allegro from Spotswood, NJ United States  
love these pads they run a lil tight so keep that in mind when ordering the padding is perfect would def recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect July 13, 2014
Reviewer: Kyle from California  
I'm 5.5 120 lbs. and the small/mediums fit me perfectly. I wanted protection and these elbow pads came with both protection and comfort. I have gotten dozen of bounces. These pads are perfect. I highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect July 13, 2014
Reviewer: Kyle from California  
I'm 5.5 120 lbs. and the small/mediums fit me perfectly. I wanted protection and these elbow pads came with both protection and comfort. I have gotten dozen of bounces. These pads are perfect. I highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
pads April 29, 2014
Reviewer: Oleg Kokosh from Stamford, CT United States  
got my pads today, tried on its a bit small for me(took Large), I'm 5.9 fit  167 pounds so prob XLarge could be better more free cuz its too tight in biceps(one more thing I'm built not skinny) and its not long enough cuz if to put finger in sleeve, the middle hole is not at the elbow, and when bending its uncomfortable, so that what it is.

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 7 people found the following review helpful:
 
good arm pads June 22, 2013
Reviewer: The D from NJ  
transitioned from eclipse to the HK pads. I'm 5'9 160lbs and i picked up the large. fit great and no complaints so far. only thing is that the thumb strap could be a little bigger. it's a bit tight. other than that, happy with purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hk army arm pad May 25, 2013
Reviewer: Hk swagger from Alabama  
These pads are amazing. The photo doesn't prove the design any good. I've owned dye, planet eclipse, empire, and sly and these are the best ones I've had so far. If you have 55 dollars to spend on elbow pads get these.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 12 people found the following review helpful:
 
Question May 21, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
my arm legth is about 2ft5in should i get a small/medium or a large?

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice April 25, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from WI  
got them in, a tight fit but once broken in they should be nice protection for my arms.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items