Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to HK Army Hardline Elbow Pads - Blue
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect July 13, 2014
Reviewer: Kyle from California  
I'm 5.5 120 lbs. and the small/mediums fit me perfectly. I wanted protection and these elbow pads came with both protection and comfort. I have gotten dozen of bounces. These pads are perfect. I highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect July 13, 2014
Reviewer: Kyle from California  
I'm 5.5 120 lbs. and the small/mediums fit me perfectly. I wanted protection and these elbow pads came with both protection and comfort. I have gotten dozen of bounces. These pads are perfect. I highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pads April 29, 2014
Reviewer: Oleg Kokosh from Stamford, CT United States  
got my pads today, tried on its a bit small for me(took Large), I'm 5.9 fit  167 pounds so prob XLarge could be better more free cuz its too tight in biceps(one more thing I'm built not skinny) and its not long enough cuz if to put finger in sleeve, the middle hole is not at the elbow, and when bending its uncomfortable, so that what it is.

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 7 people found the following review helpful:
 
good arm pads June 22, 2013
Reviewer: The D from NJ  
transitioned from eclipse to the HK pads. I'm 5'9 160lbs and i picked up the large. fit great and no complaints so far. only thing is that the thumb strap could be a little bigger. it's a bit tight. other than that, happy with purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hk army arm pad May 25, 2013
Reviewer: Hk swagger from Alabama  
These pads are amazing. The photo doesn't prove the design any good. I've owned dye, planet eclipse, empire, and sly and these are the best ones I've had so far. If you have 55 dollars to spend on elbow pads get these.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 12 people found the following review helpful:
 
Question May 21, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
my arm legth is about 2ft5in should i get a small/medium or a large?

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice April 25, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from WI  
got them in, a tight fit but once broken in they should be nice protection for my arms.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
awesome pads January 3, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
lil stiff at first but they break in. tons of padding=lots of bounces. if you go from the eclipse ones like i did then go up a size and they are a lil tighter on the upper arms.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla

“XLT