Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to HK Army Hardline Pro Paintball Pants - Lava
Sort By::
Page of 1


  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
HK Army Pants April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Jadon Ray from Mobile, AL United States  
These are the the greatest pants I've ever used. I've had them for about 1/2 a year now and theres no sign of wear or tear at all! They have great padding in the knees and hips but could use a little more in the groin area(not so fun to get shot there). Overall, they're great pants!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GET THESE PANTS!!!! March 22, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
These pants are great! They are extremely durable, have tons of padding, venting, and are very light. Also they look great! These pants are arguably the best on the market, even better than the Dye Ultra-Light pants in my opinion.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice pants March 3, 2014
Reviewer: Cam from West Virginia  
I totally agree with all of the other reviews before mine on the pants. I have wore them quite a bit and have had no trouble with them. I highly recommend these pants.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Top competing pants on the market January 14, 2014
Reviewer: ryan pettera from fredericksburg, VA United States  
I own the HK army lavas and they are amazing pants. Very comfortable sizes are very accurate unlike other pants, lots of pockets and great protection also very durable! I recommend this

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing! August 17, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
These are my first paintball pants and i just started playing about a month ago. these pants feel a llot better than the valken ones i borrowed from a buddy !! well padded where it needs to be. pretty light and fits like a dream. im 5'10 135(pretty skinny) but fits perfectly(medium) thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hk army hardlines are awesome June 3, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Received my package from ansgear (coming from other country) , package was neat and sweet. And the best part is the hardlines, they are worth the cash indeed. Lightweight and durable . In my opinion , this pants is perfect for snake players and others too . Enjoy .

10/10 satisfaction

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
great pants January 3, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
i tried these out and loved them. came from the eclipse 2011 pants and they do not disapoint. good construction light and lots of venting in the back of the leg does help. knee padding is a lil on the lacking side but if you wear knee pads then you dnt need to worry. they hold up great for someone that plays the corner and kneels most of the game.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla

“XLT