Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to HK Shredder Paintball Cleats - Black/Blue
Sort By::
Page of 1


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shredders May 17, 2013
Reviewer: VCT from NYC  
these are the best cleats i've owned hands down there comfortable,light,affordable and durable i've had no problem with them at all whatsoever.i cant think of anything that would make them better than they already are.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good cleats, but January 16, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I love my shredders, only problem is, mine fell apart pretty fast.  Good thing is, if they do fall apart, email the guys at HK Army with pictures of your cleats, they'll send you a new pair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
very light August 6, 2012
Reviewer: jace bagwell from columbia, SC United States  
they are very light and i love them but they seem like they are coming apart on the bottom

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing cleats!!! December 12, 2011
Reviewer: Johnathan Wojciak from La Grange, IL United States  
HK never ceases to amaze and these cleats are certainly no exception! They're super light, having amazing grip on turff, comfortable, and look sick!!! get yourself a pair asap!!!!


Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
HK does it with these November 30, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from SoCAL  
These are way comfortable. They run a bit small, so if you have thicker socks these might be a bit snug. Bought an 11, I fit into an 11 but they feel like a 10.5. Light, very good venting on the top.  All in all a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing November 15, 2011
Reviewer: Erich from Cumberland, RI United States  
These are the best cleats ever the toe is great for people who play snake it grabs the ground giving you great traction the spikes on the bottom are nice and the shoe barely weighs a pound in my opinion these should be an ans 5 star item

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
bleh October 11, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from rotorua, bay of plenty New Zealand  
just ordered my pair will change this when i get them
so far only reason to get these is they look sick as but are apparently really comfortable

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
hk shredder low down. September 1, 2011
Reviewer: Steven Eagles from Hanover, MA United States  
these cleats are dead nasty, buy them or grow up. H

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
AMAZING! September 1, 2011
Reviewer: Brian Nagel from Goose Creek, SC United States  
I seen these in NJO. And they look amazing! Well they are from Pbfashion so of course they are going to be amazing! Can't wait to get mine!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“XLT