Return to HK Shredder Paintball Cleats - Black/Grey
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
HK Shredder Cleats January 3, 2013
Reviewer: Kevin from Weston, FL United States  
Spikes are not replaceable, so when they wear down, that's it.  They run at least one size smaller than a normal size.  I'm a consistent 9 1/2 and the 10 are extremely tight.  Going to try the Exalt spikes

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Greatest. Cleat. Ever. January 3, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I've used these things to play scenario and speedball.  My only criticism is the laces.  After using them about ten times, I broke one of the laces while untying my Shredder.  Also, the mesh on the side offers little protection if your playing woodsball.  i took a thorn to the side of my foot while playing.  It went straight through the mesh.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
+1 to US shoe size = perfect PB kleets August 16, 2012
Reviewer: John Foreman from San Jose, CA United States  
These are great!  I'm 6'2" and 185lbs.  I wear a standard size 12 Nike / Adidas shoe.  I ordered size 13, perfect fit!

The other person who said go up +2 sizes must have very wide feet or something else.  I'd say +! size is more accurate for most.

At size 13 (I have medium wide foot with normal, but lower arch) and these fit great just like my size 12 US shoes.  I can feel the air cushion, it's like having leather Nike Air's with kleets for PaintBallin!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great cleats/Functional yet stylish May 16, 2012
Reviewer: Speed from New York, USA  
Arlighty so I purchased a pair of these about a week ago. Cant say anything bad about them as of now. They work great on the indoor turf field that I play on. They offer great stylish features, really feels like your wearing sneakers, however functions just as how cleats should.

Just watch the sizing as many have said. They do run small. I wear a size 12 in New Balance, so I ordered a size 13 in the Shredders. Worked out well for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
eh, April 17, 2012
Reviewer: richard hack from lima, OH United States  
bought these cleats in january, i believe i've used them 6 or 7 times, love the cleats design, but i noticed on one of them the glue isnt keeping the sole from the upper part,
plus they run a little small, so i feel later this year i'll have to get a custom pair made, these arent made for wide feet. thats why i gave the stars i did

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Size runs very small April 10, 2012
Reviewer: Andrew F from MA United States  
Great shoe but it runs small. I take a size 12 and it feels like a 10.5. If I get them again I would get them size bigger. Aside from that they are lightweight, comfortable and look good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
sizing problem February 29, 2012
Reviewer: Dale Rillon from Magna, UT United States  
they forgot to mention that you have to order them like 2 sizes larger than what you normally wear.

Was this review helpful to you?