Return to Invert Helix Paintball Mask Single Lens - Black
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
invert helix paintball mask December 30, 2013
Reviewer: taylor woods from brandon, MB Canada  
not bad its looks nice fits good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good for beginners November 16, 2013
Reviewer: PBinLA  
This mask has good coverage and the hard plastic isn't too heavy (could be a little lighter) This mask is good, but fogs really pad in cold weather due to the single lens.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice features, horrible foam. March 29, 2012
Reviewer: RT from Washington, DC United States  
This mask has some nice features, nice compatibility with E-Vents lenses, full coverage, easy breathablity.
The bad thing is the foam. It is very very hard, uncomfortable on the cheekbones, and does not form to the face at all which leaves a gap underneath your eyes for breathe to travel up in to.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Garbage August 1, 2011
Reviewer: Gianni from Laval, QC Canada  
What can i say, uncomfortable, hard to breathe,cheap lens. The only think good is that it has a lot of coverage. If your going to buy this mask, dont go with the V force Vantage Pro.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
stylish and awsome January 8, 2011
Reviewer: brian adams from el cajon, CA United States  
i bought this mask cuz i had a raptor 2 and it fogged soooo bad, so i bought this mask and it never fogs and it kinda looks an avatar e-vent so i guess thats..................(buy spyders!!!)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
helix July 12, 2010
Reviewer: zach from Jacksonville Fl  
this is a great mask for budget ballers its cheap and comfortable

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
great mask April 3, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NY United States  
this is a great mask for its price. it is probably the cheapest one on the website. I have had no problems, the mask barely fogs up, it is really easy to adjust, and very comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent mask January 12, 2010
Reviewer: chris fitzgerald from St John's, NL Canada  
it's my first mask and I don't want another one

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
pretty good mask! November 12, 2009
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CA United States  
its good pretty comfortable and e vent parts fit on it! just one complaint ears a lil itchy but watever

Was this review helpful to you?