Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Invert Helix Paintball Mask Thermal Lens - Black
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This is a god-send July 18, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Alexandria, AL United States  
Ok, well for starters I use a v-force grill w/ smoke lenses, but after my older brother got into the sport I realized I needed a reliable/Bada$$ mask, after a little research I realized this mask takes the event/vent lenses! Meaning, like the guy below me said, throw the empire jewels on this thing and the black ninja (or silver mirror ;P) lenses on here and you have a almost one-of-a-kind, BADA$$ mask that will NEVER fog!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Helix Thermal May 28, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from St.Louis, MO United States  
This is a pretty good mask and it has not fogged up once on me after weeks of play. For the price it is a great option if you need a thermal mask. My only complaint is the foam that is poor quality and loose fitting.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome for beginner or a loaner October 18, 2012
Reviewer: Chad R. from CA, USA  
I picked this mask up to lend to friends and family on their first trip paintballing. I bought it because of the hard face so they are safe from face bounces. Uses same lens as my Events. All this mask needs is better foam and it's 5 stars. The foam is really hard and doesnt really conform to your face. I would maybe reccomend picking up JT/Empire replacement foam and applying that to your mask. You can also replace the ears with the Event's soft ears if you'd like. So for 30 bucks, plus 8 dollars for foam, plus 15 dollars for soft ears, and maybe 8 dollars for the empire jewels that hold the lens in (not necessary), you can have a 61 dollar hard-faced E-vents. Awesome loaner or beginner mask.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great mask for the price. April 16, 2012
Reviewer: Turtle Paintballer from Christiansburg, VA United States  
got this mask 2 weeks ago and played with it twice. It is a good mask for the price, does not fog up and has great ear protection. the only thing I would change is give it better foam because if it is hot while you place and you sweat the foam gets wet and very uncomfortable. if you are new and are looking for a good entry level mask, buy this. you wont regret it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Mask December 25, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CA United States  
Really Good Mask love the way it feels very well fitted. the lens don't fog up at all really good mask for its price.

p.s. Does anybody know if u can use the E-Vent Lenses for these

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great August 26, 2011
Reviewer: Tyler Bailey from Copley, OH United States  
Just got it today. Its super comfortable wont fog no matter what I did to try and make it. Easy to take apart and super badass looking. Great face coverage And also great view angle. All around a great mask!!!! Buy it!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
helix June 20, 2011
Reviewer: bob the paintballer from , georgia  
This mask is ok for its price but the foam seems a little cheap, it doesnt fit small faces very well, and it slips on your face if you are sliding.  The only thing I find good is that the lense does not fog with the thermal lense.I wouldnt reccomend it. this is the same mask that my local field rent out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Okay Mask May 14, 2011
Reviewer: Zachary from Georgia  
Despite others reviews of this mask it is quite good, although I've taken several shots to the neck and forehead! Besides that it's a good mask for what you pay for it but my one complaint would be the foam around the lenses, it is absorbant but not very comfortable especially after playing a few games!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Mask May 6, 2011
Reviewer: (831) Cali from Ca  
Played in the rain Fog Free. Get the thermal double lens u can't go wrong.  Best $28 I ever spend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice! May 4, 2011
Reviewer: Michael Gallardo from North Las Vegas, NV United States  
This mask is really nice for how much it's worth. I got mine and It is okay. You can get better masks, but this one is the best for only $20.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla

“XLT