Return to Invert Mini Paintball Marker - Dust Black
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It's a great fun when once you set it up correctly July 15, 2015
Reviewer: MAURICE QUINTERO from Lake Elsinore, CA United States  
this marker is so delicate. You have to properly set it up before you can really use it to it's full worth. I used to have many problems with ball breaks and leaking air. But I replaced some o rings cleaned out my gun got a halo too loader switched over to hpa and got a one piece cp barrel and it's great. It's a great gun now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
its a good marker April 12, 2015
Reviewer: simon  
its a pretty good marker, but i had so many problems with it. i still can't play more than three games without braking a ball inside. and yes, i use good paint, 3-4 star. its not reliable

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Simple Amazing January 6, 2015
Reviewer: Chae from United States  
This is a great marker! It can keep up with my buddy's Ego 11 without a problem in the world. I would suggest investing a couple of dollars and buying yourself a 14 inch freak barrel and the new Empire on/off ASA to turn this gun into an absolute machine. Great for a baller on a budget!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good beginner marker. November 4, 2014
Reviewer: Ian Harris from Fort Worth, TX United States  
Its a good marker for the price. The only cons are the trigger and the barrel. The magnetic trigger is just horrible in my opinion but you can get a new one for like $20 so no big deal. The barrel is alright with rec paint, but if you buy anything nicer your going to need to get a better one. Other than those two things I don't really have any complaints. Feels alright in the hands, easy to maintain, feed neck is alright.  The reg is ok.  Sometimes the screws will shake loose so you will need to make sure to check your screws after every day of play but over all I like it! Great as a back up, and great for any one just getting into the sport.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Gun June 24, 2014
Reviewer: Inso from Ft. Lauderdale  
Right out of the box it worked great.  I took the advice of others and change the barrel to a deadlywind null barrel and OMG what a gun.  Everyone at the field wanted to know what I was using.  Did not break field paint not once.  Quite, fast, and straight shooting.  there is nothing else you could ask from a paintball gun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ups and downs June 2, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from L.A.  
Great gun but you will need to make some upgrades.  The barrel is horrible, but really light and great for playing snake.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Invert Mini December 29, 2013
Reviewer: Austin Boldizar from Phoneix, AZ United States  
The Invert is a great marker that is fairly cheep and shoots straight. With 20bps this gun will be able to keep up with many other high end gun like egos but at 1/4 the price. If you have the money I would suggest getting a high end loader like a dye rotor or empire prophecy to ensure that the marker is able to shoot at its proper level. Overall the mini has a great price and is worth every cent you pay for it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Gun December 27, 2013
Reviewer: Illusion from Mustang, OK United States  
I have a v3 mini hasn't broken once

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
invert mini December 15, 2013
Reviewer: snake player from Midwest  
The mini is killer. It is my favorite toy. the only thing i dont like is that it doesnt come with the relay. plus the stocker barrel is horrendous. If you buy this you will need a new barrel and the relay. So it puts you down another 150 buck. But once you get it the way you want it, you cant go wrong with it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Gun November 17, 2013
Reviewer: Mike from Howell, NJ United States  
This is a great gun for the price. The only reason I give it 4 stars is because it does not come with a on/off asa. You will have to buy that separately for around $85 dollars if you don't want to strip your air tank. Other than that it is a great piece of workmanship and your probably better off getting this gun than spending the extra money and buying the axe.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items