Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Invert Mini Paintball Marker - Dust Black
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Gun June 24, 2014
Reviewer: Inso from Ft. Lauderdale  
Right out of the box it worked great.  I took the advice of others and change the barrel to a deadlywind null barrel and OMG what a gun.  Everyone at the field wanted to know what I was using.  Did not break field paint not once.  Quite, fast, and straight shooting.  there is nothing else you could ask from a paintball gun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ups and downs June 2, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from L.A.  
Great gun but you will need to make some upgrades.  The barrel is horrible, but really light and great for playing snake.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Invert Mini December 29, 2013
Reviewer: Austin Boldizar from Phoneix, AZ United States  
The Invert is a great marker that is fairly cheep and shoots straight. With 20bps this gun will be able to keep up with many other high end gun like egos but at 1/4 the price. If you have the money I would suggest getting a high end loader like a dye rotor or empire prophecy to ensure that the marker is able to shoot at its proper level. Overall the mini has a great price and is worth every cent you pay for it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Gun December 27, 2013
Reviewer: Illusion from Mustang, OK United States  
I have a v3 mini hasn't broken once

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
invert mini December 15, 2013
Reviewer: snake player from Midwest  
The mini is killer. It is my favorite toy. the only thing i dont like is that it doesnt come with the relay. plus the stocker barrel is horrendous. If you buy this you will need a new barrel and the relay. So it puts you down another 150 buck. But once you get it the way you want it, you cant go wrong with it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Gun November 17, 2013
Reviewer: Mike from Howell, NJ United States  
This is a great gun for the price. The only reason I give it 4 stars is because it does not come with a on/off asa. You will have to buy that separately for around $85 dollars if you don't want to strip your air tank. Other than that it is a great piece of workmanship and your probably better off getting this gun than spending the extra money and buying the axe.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Differnce? August 25, 2013
Reviewer: Cal from Illinois  
What's the difference between Empire Mini and the Invert Mini? Is there a difference or are they the same?


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
perfect for begginers June 29, 2013
Reviewer: PB kid  
Perfect for begginers but the  planet eclipse etha is what you should get people call it an entry level marker but that's just because of the price. Planet eclipse makes super reliable markers so u can definitely count on the etha its a BANG FOR YOUR BUCK.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
amazing gun May 19, 2013
Reviewer: luis ramirez from new port richey, FL United States  
this gun is great I had it for 6 months and I haven't had a problem with it, this gun only broke a paintball once and hasn't done it again I am telling u guys buy it, you wont regret it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mini April 4, 2013
Reviewer: Ryan from nj  
such a amazing gun its light small great for smaller people for me I like to be really tight and close to bunkers and this is a great gun to do that GET THIS GUN PERFECT FOR ALL LEVELS OF PLAY LIKE TORNAMENTS OR EVERYDAY REC PLAY BUY THIS NOW

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“XLT