Return to Invert Carbon Fiber Barrel - Nightstick - 14" - Autococker
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice! October 2, 2013
Reviewer: Dono from Canada  
The Invert NightStick is light weight, feels nice, looks nice, only problem is just the bore. It is pretty accurate and pretty quiet. However, I'm sorry for saying this but, please know your gun threads. Read the manual and stop writing reviews as if they are questions. It confuses people. Go on youtube and do your research. KNOW YOUR MARKER!! Overall, good barrel.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
??? July 11, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
would this barrel fit the dp e1

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
very nice September 9, 2012
Reviewer: tim burton from chesterfield, VA United States  
gets you that few extra feet


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good value August 16, 2012
Reviewer: Magilla Gorilla from Lake Forest Park, WA United States  
During the winter season in Washington state, I keep going back to this barrel because I just can't keep balls from breaking in my Eclipse barrels (or any metal-based barrel I own). Because the bore is .692, and CF's resistance to cold-shrinkage, balls have less tendency to break. This barrel also self-cleans pretty well. Sound signature is also quieter than my metal-based barrels.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AMAZING BARREL May 1, 2012
Reviewer: MINI  
Awsome barrel if u are looking for the perfect barrel for an invert mini or axe look no furthur super accurate and great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
its ok... September 18, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Watertown, MA United States  
i really expected this barrel to perform a little better then it did.  yes it is EXTREMELY light... but the accuracy isnt anything to get excited over.  If it was more accurate i wouldve given it more stars

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BARREL IS GREAT. August 26, 2011
Reviewer: Christie Leacock from NY United States  
VERY LIGHT, AND ACCURATE.
EMPIRE/INVERT DID A GREAT JOB WITH THIS BARREL. ITS A BEAUTY.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very very light May 6, 2011
Reviewer: Matthew from Belle Harbor, NY United States  
when i got this it looks great but it doesnt exactly look like the picture my barrel i got is from empire but it is the real invett nightstick

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Barrels but February 28, 2011
Reviewer: nicholas campbell from navarre, FL United States  
A friend of mine purchased this barrel for his mini and it shoots great and its quiet! That being said I think its a little weak due to I chipped it while diving into a bunker! So just be careful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great barrel December 20, 2010
Reviewer: Collin from Waverly, TN United States  
This is a very light, quiet, and accurate barrel. I shot a full case through it today on a smart parts EOS, and had no breaks at all. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items