Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Invert Too Paintball Hopper - Matte Black
Sort By::
Page of 14
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Solid Hopper July 20, 2014
Reviewer: Paul from Pennsylvania  
I havent had one jam with this gun. Its can keep up with my gun. The only problem is that it is hard to program

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
works great May 27, 2014
Reviewer: Jason Mann from Statesville , NC United States  
I've had  it over 2 years now and no problems. Best hopper for the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
.-. Smh March 16, 2014
Reviewer: Ian from Alabama  
Good hopper used it twice and it's good took it apart and couldn't put it back together and through it away if you don't have a couple hours of patience and time don't get this hopper. I'm thinking of getting a vmax

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best hopper you'll get under $100 March 7, 2014
Reviewer: Tim M. from Colorado  
I have yet to ever have a jam, And on something like an Etha, those are redundant. I'm feeding at 12.5 BPS and it is as smooth as it gets, It's a tad heavy. Although i didn't expect something like a Rotor at $75. The only cons is that it's hard to program and take apart. Other than that, this thing is amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Best Hopper For The Price March 7, 2014
Reviewer: GudGuyGrug from Albany, NY  
I have used this hopper for two years now on my Etek 3 and it has not once disappointed me. This hopper easily competes with the more high end hoppers but for a fraction of the price. The only issues are its weight, difficulty cleaning, and programming. Other than that this hopper is flawless, it will easily keep up with your gun and never chop a ball.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Starting Loader February 10, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This hopper is great if your on a budget. Easy to use and always feeds consistent. The only reason I'm not giving it 5 stars is because of how much of a pain in is to take it apart.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good!!!! January 3, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
If you want to upgrade up from a machanechal marker to a begener electronic gun like the dp e1, this is the hopper for you. the only bad thing is that the programing is a little hard.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great hopper December 30, 2013
Reviewer: jesse fuller from Lexington, KY United States  
this is hands down the best hopper under $80. i put this on a crappy walmart gun and it didnt chop one ball

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
its to good... December 30, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fair Haven, NJ United States  
its to good so fast and doesnt have the name rotor i love it never had a problem with it or any other halo. its simply amazing

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great loader December 30, 2013
Reviewer: jordan from Orlando, FL United States  
i use this loader on my proto slg and i have to say its amazing. it loads super fast and its very quiet on the field.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“XLT