Return to Invert Halo Too Rip Drive Kit (38946)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great bang for your buck July 15, 2015
Reviewer: MAURICE QUINTERO from Lake Elsinore, CA United States  
the only complain I have is that it's a little tricky to install. It didn't come with instructions but I went off of google images and YouTube videos. But it works great. Batteries died during a game and I went off of this on my mini for a good Ten minutes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great little upgrade November 6, 2012
Reviewer: nicholas rorex from indian head , MD United States  
It's a great failsafe if your batteries die or if you need to clear out a jam. Not that hard of an install at all and if you need help just look on youtube.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hoe to install? November 26, 2011
Reviewer: pooran basdeo from CT United States  
I've herd alot of good reviews on this but it does not come with directions, so I have no idea on how to install this. Any one know?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Little Upgrade August 28, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from OH United States  
The Invert Halo Too hopper can sometimes get jammed up a bit, but this upgrade solves that problem for only around $5. This upgrade saves you time from having to stick your fingers in the hopper to clear the jammed balls in the hopper, which will make you faster on the field

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rip Drive Kit June 14, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Las Vegas, NV United States  
A must have upgrade for Halo Invert Too users. especially for 5 bucks! You cannot go wrong with this item.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
rip drive March 18, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
the installation itself for this rip drive is very easy, but putting the loader back together is the tricky part. it is a little hard on my hand when i try to spin it. but it does work so cant really complain

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
an ok upgrade February 7, 2011
Reviewer: Jose Gutierrez from San Diego , CA United States  
works great and helps out a lot but it took me an hour and a half to install but definitely recommend watching the video on you tube on how to install the rip drive kit

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bes investment ever! May 14, 2010
Reviewer: Hector Berdiel from Ponce, Villalba Puerto Rico  
For just 5 bucks, this is the best thing you can buy for your loader. It works great. Get this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great April 24, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
cheap works well only problem is that was a pain in the butt install.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
exellent November 17, 2009
Reviewer: Jamie Nicholson from Kincardine, ON Canada  
cheap works great little tricky to install but if u use needle nose pliers it helps a lot

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items