Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to JT Body Guard Neck Protector
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Light and soft March 4, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I really like these neck protectors. Theres not much padding but comfort is more important to me. For me its enough protection. i just dont want my bare skin exposed. it breaths well and is soft. Its the best ive tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
You get what you pay for September 30, 2012
Reviewer: E M from Chicago, IL United States  
Smaller than I thought. It is very light and breathable but if you have over a size 17 neck I'd say it's a little snug. Not a lot of protection but not as cumbersome as other neck protectors.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good trade off May 11, 2012
Reviewer: Steve from Hamilton, NJ United States  
Its not as big or plush as others, so its not too hot or uncomfortable. But you are trading form over function. I seldom get shot in the neck, so comfort is somewhat important. Good trade off.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Uncomfortable June 12, 2010
Reviewer: Evan Gaines from Frederick, MD United States  
My grandmother bought me one of these after she saw me playing and was afraid I would be shot in the neck. It is very uncomfortable. It is tight and itchy. I'm in pretty good shape, so the fact that it was tight on me (being skinny), probably means it will be tighter on somebody heavier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
yes to comfort February 3, 2009
Reviewer: nathan gutcher from lynn haven, FL United States  
these people say that it dosent give comfort...well.. it does so get one. because its nice out in the middle of the game because the worst place to get shot is in the back of the neck yes you know what im talking about eseicaly when you get friendly fire thats the worst so help your self out get a neck pretecter can leave those welts behind

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
no! February 2, 2009
Reviewer: Todd Anderson from Warrensburg, MO United States  
theres no point all it does is rub up against your neck and choke you, they didnt make a neck protector, they made a freakin death trap for anyone stupid enough to put it on

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Do you really need this? February 5, 2008
Reviewer: Alexander Brevig from Veggli, Buskerud Norway  
First off - The rating is made on these conditions:
 Quality / Price
 Design
 Aftermarket

Guess the quality is good. Design is sort of easy and gets the job done. No need for an aftermarket.

Why do I say you don't need this? Because your mask, will cover the essential spots most of the time.
It's also uncomfortable to play with, but if yoou can overlook that, and believe you need it, go ahed. This is a fine product qualitywise.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good January 16, 2008
Reviewer: Greg Fedorowich from London, ON Canada  
I have gotten hit in the neck before and it wasn't pritty. I went out a got a neck guard right after. This neck guard is good for a what it does. It's cheap, basic and made from a great company. It does feel a bit odd at first but after 10 mins of play, I don't even know I'm wearing one. I would recommend this neck guard to anyone who wants to protect themselves from a painful event.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
mmm not sure... January 9, 2008
Reviewer: Jorge Zamudio  
OK im not sure about this item at all... i have a big neck, and i ordered one, once it got here, i felt like a cat that won a prize or something, and it was a bit too tight for me, not comfortable at all, but that's because it didn't fitted me.
As long as protection goes, i cannot really tell, but it felt like probably you are going to still feel hurt if someone manages to hit you in this thing, but you wont probably end up with a bruise.
It's a so so product, for 6 dollars you might wanna "take the risk" and try it for yourself

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla