Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Jt ProFlex Thermal Paintball Mask - Red
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
only problem.earpiece March 28, 2013
Reviewer: kyle  
Great mask amazing breathing but the reason i gave it 4 stars was because the 1 st time using the mask the left ear piece already broke but i bought a new pair of ear pieces for like $8 plus shipping and these are like twice.as thick ive used them like 6 times already and havent ripped or torn yet and for how cheap this mask is rven buying the extra ears its stil cheaper than the events and there alot better must have


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best mask out there December 30, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from glendora, CA United States  
The mask Is amazing and super comfortable trust me don't go buying dye i4s these are way better and great protection this mask is really flexible. I recommend these to anyone who want a good mask. All the pros where it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Only problem is earpiece September 25, 2012
Reviewer: from ,  
This is a great and comfortable mask, the only problem with it is that the ear foam rips real easy. Besides that it is great and I recommend it to any one who wants a nice mask.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this mask February 7, 2012
Reviewer: Bob Timmy from Melbourne, FL United States  
This mask is extremely comfy. The foam is great, fits around your face great. It breathes so well, better than any of the masks I have tried. The double lens helps with fog SO MUCH. And the Flex part on it is great, I get bounces all the time, even though it'll give me a good red mark, so if you don't care about that it won't matter. So overall, for one of the cheapest masks on the market, it's one of the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good mask November 22, 2010
Reviewer: Riley Roogina from kingwood, TX United States  
great mask. easy to breath. thermal lenses are great exept the scratch pretty easily. only downside is how the soft ears rip sometimes when your putting on or taking off your mask. but still a good mask for the price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing Mask April 16, 2010
Reviewer: Kyle Morris from Buckner, MO United States  
This mask is amazing it is so comfortable u cant even tell it is on and it breaths amazingly plus u can get a fan for it to help u stay cool and keep ur mask from fogging while in a game i highly reccomend this mask

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Last Mask you'll ever need February 11, 2009
Reviewer: David Garcia from Milpitas, CA United States  
This mask is COMFORTABLE!! The soft ears feel so good and the mask is one of the lightest masks on the market.  JT also does an amazing job on the inner foam of the mask to ensure it is as comfortable as possible. However, this mask is almost too comfortable and light that your neck and forehead are someone exposed. Bottom line, this mask is very comfortable and customizable but not very protective.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Proflex February 5, 2009
Reviewer: Vinny Gonzalez from Brentwood, NY United States  
This mask is great it covers and it is very easy to breathe out of and if your a yeller its goes right through. The only reason i dont give it a 5 is that it doesnt cover the side of the head that much but overall its great!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Mask February 3, 2009
Reviewer: A Happy Customer from Rocky River, OH United States  
Ok, first off, JT has always been a well trusted paintball brand. The mask itself looks cool, and is very comfortable. There are so many upgrades/customizations available for this mask, you can get straps, soft ears, lenses, bottoms, frames, etc. I highly recommend these goggles to any and every paintballer out there!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
JT USA ProFlex February 3, 2009
Reviewer: Mr. Charles from WA United States  
I've owned other goggle systems including some more expensive options with quick-change lens systems, but JT USA ProFlex is simply the best.  Customizable, modular design, very light, very comfortable.  A tested and proven design.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“XLT