Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Jt Flex Spectra Thermal Paintball Mask - Black
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very good December 26, 2013
Reviewer: econ5catcat  
this is a very good mask that i like a lot very good for beginers and pros. the srtap has a nice anti slip grip built on it. the visor is ajustable. Lots of padding and ventalation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Solid all around mask September 15, 2013
Reviewer: airboy  
very basic mask that works. good coverage and great lens. cons, lens is not curved like your eyeball therefore you may have glare issues, plus the mask is all plastic, so dont expect bounces... other than that, great mask, wont fog.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Mask March 25, 2011
Reviewer: Bart Lyons from Perry, FL United States  
I got my first Spectra 10 years ago. It worked flawlessly the entire time i used it. These mask fit really good and don't fog. A good mask to start with. I normally recommend this mask when people ask me what mask to get.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
just another mask February 4, 2009
Reviewer: Spencer King from austin, TX United States  
jt comes out with alot of masks... that look the same... and do the same exact things. the only difference is price and the name of the product. dont get me wrong, they have nice masks but some of their package masks are just horrible. they break, and break and break and fog... A new player should use a more steady mask than this so they wont get hurt and possible loose interest in the sport.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for the money, good over eye glasses February 4, 2009
Reviewer: Mark from Hurst, TX United States  
I did a bit of online and in-store research before deciding on this mask and it has worked very well over my prescription glasses and I've had zero fogging.  I found a couple of masks that fit as well but they had less-open venting and fogged my glasses a bit.  They are OK to clean, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
JT Spectra April 7, 2008
Reviewer: Adam Gangle from Waukee, IA United States  
I've had mine for two years and love it. It is comfortable and has a wide view angle. I would definitely recommend  this mask.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Mask January 17, 2008
Reviewer: Shawn from Dayton, OH United States  
I have owned one of these masks for over 10 years. The mask is very comfortable and does not fog during most playing conditions. I was unable to see on one occasion due to such high humidity that condensation was forming on the inside of the lens. I recently switched over to a vforce Morph goggle system because my JT was pretty much worn out and I wanted a mask with a quick lens change system. If you play occassionallly and don't need the quick lens change system and want a good quality mask for a low price, pick up one of these.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
you can do better January 14, 2008
Reviewer: darren boe from santa barbara, CA United States  
My girlfriend bought this when I was trying to get her in to the sport.  The mask does not fog up as bad as you would expect but it does still have troruble from time to time.  The biggest issue she has had is that the strap is too big for her and will become loose while she runs.  But the top head piece gaurd is a nice touch as it can prevent head knot hits.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice January 13, 2008
Reviewer: sam kuckelhaus from tatylor, PA United States  
This mask is really good never fogs and has really good cover

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Jt spectra January 10, 2008
Reviewer: Jake Zimmerman from Mechanicsburg, PA United States  
overall this is a great mask. i had this mask for about 4 years and every single year it has worked amazing. this is a very comfortable mask that is very reasonably priced. this mask is a great for the price it has a thermal lense which was a good thing for the time it came out overall i give this mask a great review it worked amazing for every single year i had and if your starting to get more serious bout this sport i recommend this mask for the price

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“XLT