Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to 2012 Kingman Spyder Fenix Electronic Paintball Gun - Silver Grey
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Couple things... July 13, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Overall, excellent gun, given the price. The adjustable trigger is a huge plus, however, it does have problems with a runaway trigger if you shorten the pull too much. It does work with CO2, it is not good for the o-rings. I recommend HPA.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great beginer gun December 24, 2013
Reviewer: Houston Haze tx from Pearland, TX United States  
I play tournement with this thing and its great if u treat it right it will do u good i prayed tht it whould work the first time and it worked fine u may need to turn the volocity up a bit but this gun is great for the price its not a axe but its good. if u r getting into speedball get this if u dont have the cash for a proto rail.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Spyder fenix August 3, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This gun is outstanding in both performance and visual appeal. This gun is accurate and I have eliminated many with it. It is definently worth the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2012 Spyder Fenix December 22, 2012
Reviewer: Patrick from Florida  
Pros:
cheap
good for beginners
easy to maintain

Cons:
O-Ring in regulator breaks easy
Doesn't ramp when set on psp or milenium, at least for me it doesnt
short barrel makes it inaccurate
 

Overall: 5.5/10

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for the price July 21, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Simi Valley, CA United States  
Never had a problem with it at all, cleans pretty easy, never chopped paint, great gun for its price. only thing is the grips can let in dirt other than that its great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
It's a okay gun May 7, 2012
Reviewer: Ryan from IL United States  
I got this gun and i got to say it really good but the only problem i had was a Broken O-Ring in the Regulator. It's not bad for a start gun but if you want better gun i would start off with Proto rail, Invert mini or G4

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
NO GOOD May 2, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Brownsville, TX United States  
bought the marker, looked good for $150, but it sure isn't worth it. Played once with it, broke an O-ring in the reg. fixed it, broke it again. Fixed it one more time, broke it again. im done with this marker forever!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Big mistake February 14, 2012
Reviewer: Chris from miami, FL United States  
So recently I bought a fenix, brand new 2012. and it has only worked 1 out of 5 times that i have used it. the first time I used it, it broke an Oring. The second time it randomly chops paint which renders the gun useless because of the cr*p material it is made out of. It has been the same story ever since. I use an HPA tank and an electric hopper so it has to be the gun. I clean my gun after every game and do a full inspection before game day. My gun is always lubricated too. I've even compared with other guns in the same price range, even cheaper and to tell you the truth, people laugh at me. I feel so ashamed of this gun and how over priced it is. What would I have gotten? for $50 dollars LESS, the azodin kaos. Do NOT buy this toy.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“XLT