Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Kingman Fasta LED 18v Paintball Loader - Black
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
does the job June 2, 2014
Reviewer: Bryce Swartz from Stanley, WI United States  
It gets the job done, but at a price. In the end you go through so many batteries you might as well just bought a Rotor or Spire.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE IT! Affordable and reliable! December 21, 2013
Reviewer: Nick from Houston  
Great hopper! Had no issues with it my first day. Played for about 6 hours and it never died on me. Used it with my Spyder Fenix and it kept up with it on ramped modes. Great hopper for the price!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works with reball January 25, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
I bought this just to try it with reballs.  Rotor and many other hoppers don't do well with them.  Now after about a year I can say that this one works great with reballs.  Best I have found so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kingman Fasta June 26, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Anonymous area  
This is a great hopper. it feeds fast enogh for me on ramp. its a sturdy hopper for a decent weight. Nothing happend to mine other than when i boght it the first time the i was creased back so it ded sense the balls. but i sent it back and got a new one and now i am very happy that i did. I did wish that it was eazyer to take apart but that doesnt madder to much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
works great November 10, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from woodland, CA United States  
have had this hopper for a while and never had an issue, no ball breaks or jams.  hell I havnt cleaned it since I got it and still works like it was just out of the box.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fasta... September 20, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
Back when I started paintball, I started with this because I thought it looked good on my Spyder MR2(which I now only use for scenario if I can't sell), it feed great except for the part where the bottom part was so weak it snapped in half in the middle of a game...I now use the prophecy but that was kinda sad wasting the much money on this. Do yourself a favor and buy a prphecy or a higher quality hopper.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
KingmanFasta July 29, 2010
Reviewer: Rithin Manchireddy from McDonough, GA United States  
This is probably the worst hopper on this entire website that you could buy. You guys are better off with a shake and shoot. You should try the Invert TOO. Better quality for around the same price


Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
kingman fasta June 20, 2010
Reviewer: mitch from west virginia  
i have played with this hopper enough to say that this thing is great. it is identical to the pinokio without the nose. i love my fasta and wont get anything else until something happens to it

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
AWESOME December 31, 2009
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from IL United States  
this hopper is awesome. it is so far the best hopper for the price. ive been playin reball for about 2 months now and i go every weekend and i have had one jam. My friend has an empire prophecy and it jammed every time he went out to play. This is my favorite hopper

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
looks are deceiving November 12, 2009
Reviewer: Player 1 from Markham, ON Canada  
first off, this loader is based on that 130$ pinokio loader. the motor, paddles and ball detecting membrane all fit into the shell of the pinokio (but the board doesnt). feed rate is almost as advertised, and is a very smooth loader. no popcorn effect and a very constant feed. much lighter than a halo and about the same size. Unfortunately it needs to be taken apart completely to clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“XLT