Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Kingman Fasta LED 9v Paintball Loader - Black
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good for price August 31, 2014
Reviewer: Carlos Jose  
this a nice cheap hopper that isn't extremely over priced. the lid is hard to get off but just needs a speed feed. only problem is the feedneck is wide and major adjusting was needed to get it to fit on my gog envy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Get it August 5, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This is absolutely one of the best hoppers for the price it's affordable I'm  13 and it's cheap to me but definitely recommend the Gxg universal speed feed but takes some breaking in

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First electronic hopper April 8, 2014
Reviewer: Chase from Benbrook, TX United States  
Way, way better than a gravity fed. I was chopping almost every other ball with my old hopper. I played all day and used over a case of paint with only one break and I'm not even sure if it was a barrel break or chop lol. Id definitely recommend this especially for the price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good hopper October 9, 2013
Reviewer: adam anderson from illinois  
just got this hopper and i took to open play which is limited to 10.5 bps and thats all i can shoot in semi with my proto pmr anyway so i had no feeding problems with good paint, but the lid is hard to open if you need to reload quickly so i just got a speed feed and now the hopper is perfect for me

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fasta June 25, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from sarasota, FL United States  
i use this with an azodin blitz and when i play the last game we can play uncapped any mode so i throw it into mellinium 15 bps and it feeds fine i would say this loader feeds about 20 bps and works great even for us snake players we need lot of ammo and u get it with this while still haveing speed and decent profile

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fasta June 3, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I have this hopper and i use it with my danerous power g4 and it loads perfect never jams or anything ive never had a problem with it its great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fasta April 23, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This hopper is pretty good for the price but i would recommend just getting the invert too or v-max for just about 20$ more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works well but... April 15, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Feeds pretty well, but it's neck isn't too strong. It broke in my feedneck the second time I used it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice. March 3, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
It feeds my Spyder Victor good and it looks awesome. I recommend it to ANYONE.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AWESOME March 3, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This hopper loads great on my Spyder Aggressor! It feeds fast and is really battery efficient. I've been using it for the past year and it hasn't given me any problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“XLT