Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to 90 Degree Macroline Fitting Swivel
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love it April 4, 2013
Reviewer: Ian Six from Lancaster, CA United States  
easy to install no loctite or teflon

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great fitting April 3, 2012
Reviewer: sean donnelly from newtown, CT United States  
It is extremely durable. Its easy to install. Take out the old one and drew this one right in no tape or lock tite needed, unless you take it out and put it back in for some reason. You should never need to once you put it in.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good fitting April 25, 2011
Reviewer: Joe from NY United States  
they r ok... they do what their supossed to but the swivel part is really stiff at first but i guess it doesnt really matter

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great fittings October 21, 2010
Reviewer: brandon lusby from kissimmee, FL United States  
BOUGHT 4 OF THESE FITTINGS A COUPLE MONTHS AGO AND A FOOT OF MACROLINE TO UPGRADE MY GF AND MY SPEC-R....THEY ACTUALLY RELEASE THE LINE WHEN U PINCH THEM, UNLIKE THE DP FACTORY FITTINGS, EASY TO PUT IN AND TAKE OUT AND STOPPED THE LEAKING ISSUE...GREAT FITTINGS FOR ANY GUN

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Crucial parts. February 14, 2009
Reviewer: Curt Stern from Port Angeles, WA United States  
Macroline is a MUST HAVE for any marker. It comes apart with ease, is airtight, much safer, easy to remove and change and is very aesthetically pleasing. It is very important that you get a swivel fitting and that you use teflon tape (not a lot) to seal up and lock in your fittings. You want the swivel so you can point the line in the direction you need it to.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for custom guns February 10, 2009
Reviewer: Sean Walling from Goleta, CA United States  
Most macroline fittings nowadays are swivel, but make sure it says swivel b/c you dont want to be stuck with a fixed angle fitting.  These 90 degree fittings will install on either your reg or ASA and once installed they will be airtight while still being able to change their direction.  This is a big plus for being able to customize your line so it is not in your way when holding your marker.  Also the thread locking white substance on the threads is very important for a smooth and airtight installation.  If it doesnt have this then dont get it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
i got it for... February 2, 2009
Reviewer: Spencer King from austin, TX United States  
i got one of these for my asa and drop foward. i had a normal one on my asa and drop foward and it made a crink in my macroline when i had it in. when i got this it made the length perfect and everything went well. a MUST have for projects. not saying this for the review, you HAVE to have these for asa's with side lines.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Choose this fitting January 9, 2008
Reviewer: Jorge Zamudio  
Choose this fitting over the ridgid one, sometimes you can't take that last turn to fit the way you like that macro, and you won't have that problem with this fitting at all, quality and reliablilty are top notch.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla