Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to 90 Degree Macroline Fitting Swivel - Black
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It's a fitting January 28, 2012
Reviewer: Rick Howse from Silver Springs, FL United States  
Mine didn't come with any thread sealer, but I have Teflon tape in tool kit regardless, so this isn't really a negative. Like the color, works well, kind of long on the threaded side, so it sticks out more then usual to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No sealant/teflon on the threads. June 12, 2010
Reviewer: Evan Gaines from Frederick, MD United States  
Nice if you want to have your gun as black as possible, but it doesn't have any kind of air seal on the threads...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It comes in black! September 1, 2009
Reviewer: Matt from Bellingham, WA United States  
What can I say. It is a macroline fitting. It works. It doesn't leak. Mine came with something coating the threads that I'm assuming is to prevent leaking once you screw it in to your asa, regulator, or expansion chamber. It's cool that it comes in black, but I wish that ring that goes around the marcoline was blacked out too. That would have been pretty cool. It still looks good. I bought it and like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
finishing touches for blackout - order#26133 February 16, 2009
Reviewer: oscar mondragon from garland, TX United States  
used these on my dp g3, looks really nice, no need for plumbers tape since it already comes with some on it. CHEAP TOO!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The threads are the key February 10, 2009
Reviewer: Sean Walling from Goleta, CA United States  
I wrote a review for the straight fitting and my thoughts on the 90 degree fitting are basically the same.  The important factor is the thread locking white substance that comes on the threads that make the fitting air tight when it is installed so the customer doesnt have to put thread locker on him/herself.  However the 90 degree fitting is nice b/c it can accomodate the many strange angles that are needed for macroline.  A good gun to look at this in action is an ego by planet eclipse.  If you need the fitting to be coming out from the side of the gun for example towards the left or right instead of towards the back or front of the gun then you will need a 90 degree instead of the straight fitting

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Left just a little silver February 3, 2009
Reviewer: x rugger from Aylett, VA United States  
I put these on an ion that I maing into a sniper gun for scenarios.  I really like the ability to black out my gun totally.  I would have given them 5 stars but they left a little silver so I can't totally black out my gun.  They come with sealent already on the threads so no need for teflon tape.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Looks and Works great February 2, 2009
Reviewer: Mark Belmonte from Sunnyvale, TX United States  
The color works well with both polished black, dust black markers, regulators or ASAs. Good hard coat finish. The macro line stays put even with the toughest of pulls. You don't have to worry about your air supply going wrong at this joint. Pre-applied loctite makes one less thing you have to worry about.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sweet Looking February 2, 2009
Reviewer: Austin Spagnolo from Haslet, TX United States  
It looks great on a Dust Red CP Pro Mini On/Off.  The colors don't come off easily like my other black ones either.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla

“XLT