Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to 1 Foot of Macroline - Black
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worst Macroline Ever...Buyer Beware March 19, 2014
Reviewer: Eric Hendry from Southern Ca  
If I could give it a zero I would. Blew on the first time I used it. Is way too thin...Dangerous.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It's Macroline January 28, 2012
Reviewer: Rick Howse from Silver Springs, FL United States  
As said before, super stiff, hard to cut, but once cut, and mounted it works just fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
macroline July 28, 2011
Reviewer: james from Missoula, MT United States  
this macroline is super stiff and hard to get in to fittings, but once in you get it in your fittings it won't come out
it doesn't leak and is easy to cut with a caret/box knife. it has a large bore and gets air to you gun quickly. overal it gets the job done.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
not so good December 23, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
really stiff when i got it and hard to shape.
go to macrolineguy.com it has better lines

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Macroline > SBH. February 14, 2009
Reviewer: Curt Stern from Port Angeles, WA United States  
Macroline is THE way to go for any marker. If you are still using SBH (Steel Braided Hose) then you have something wrong with you. Macroline is easy to cut, VERY VERY durable, adjustable, safe and air tight. A must have for any marker.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Get macroline NOW February 10, 2009
Reviewer: Sean Walling from Goleta, CA United States  
One foot of macroline is generally able to fit two guns easily, possibly even three.  MAcroline is way better than steel braided lines and I highly recommend that anyone still using steel braid changes to macroline, unless you are shooting CO2.  Macroline is lighter, can be custom cut easily with scissors, almost any color, and is asthetically pleasing.  You want your gun to look good then ditch the braid for sure, its like a rat tail, only popular in the early 90's.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good macroline February 3, 2009
Reviewer: Matt from Bellingham, WA United States  
I pretty much say that macroline is macroline. It doesn't matter where you go, it will still be macroline. However, ANSgear.com has a nice selection of colors, really good prices on it, and they ship fast and for pretty cheep too. This black stuff is good for if you want to black out your marker.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great to match the color of your gun February 3, 2009
Reviewer: xrugger from Aylett, VA United States  
I got this to put on an ion that I am turning into a sniping gun.  The black is great to keep the gun Blacked-out.  If you put this line with some black macro fittings and a blacked out screw kit you can get you gun totally blacked-out.  I used it for a scenario/woodsball gun, but if you are a tourny player looking for that all black look this is great for that too.  12 in length is great just trim to size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
YAAAYY!!! February 1, 2008
Reviewer: michael  from  CA United States  
Sweet. Macroline, without it, how would we live? Steel line? no way!! macrolin does its job without failing and can easily be removed, changed, and adjusted. The greatest addition to paintball since, well, PAINTBALL!!! It is the preferred material of choice used by pros to route their HPA to their gun. It comes in a variety of colors to coordinate with the color of your choice. It does what its supposed to and I LOVE MACROLINE!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
uber review January 22, 2008
Reviewer: Dave from Bel Air, MD United States  
Yeah so I got this in order to fit with a drop forward i just got and it definitely does its job. It is stylish, light, and holds up well. I am not sure how well this will work with CO2, but it works fine with high pressure air and I am sure it would work well with low pressure air. If you need any hoses or anything to fit your drop forward, macroline would be the way to go. Plus it is worth having some extra in case you need it. 4 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla