Return to Ninja Compressed Air Tank w/ Adjustable Regulator - 48/3000
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  2 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tank July 16, 2015
Reviewer: Daniel from Orlando, FL  
The best there is for the price! Lighter than other 48/3000 tanks, and better looking too. It is high and low pressure which is great, and it comes with a thread saver and fill nipple cover.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great bang for your buck July 15, 2015
Reviewer: MAURICE QUINTERO from Lake Elsinore, CA United States  
if you're starting out in paintball this a great tank. But once you get a great gun this mediocre tank won't suffice. I've been using this with a invert mini and it's way to heavy. So this is only good for the spyders tippmans and beginner guns.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great July 2, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NJ United States  
This should be a first or second tank newbies get

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great tank for begginers January 24, 2015
Reviewer: Colin from Earth  
Being new to paintball myself, I would highly recommend this to a new baller or someone who just wants a cheap tank. For $50 you really get a steal. I actually can play a full day (about 6ish hours) on 2 fills. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stupendous January 4, 2015
Reviewer: CJ from St. Louis, MO  
I love this tank. Some may complain it is heavy, but I have no problem with it being a bigger guy. You just tuck your shoulder behind it and go to town. Very sturdy tank, but needs to be filled every 3-4 games depending on how much you shoot. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a basic, inexpensive tank to call their own.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Tank May 9, 2014
Reviewer: Hunter Robinson from Angleton, TX United States  
A bit heavy, but no problem for people with remote lines.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ninja tank January 27, 2014
Reviewer: Jerome Jenkins (JJ)  
I love it! Great quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great tank November 30, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Washington  
Great tank over all,just not carbon fiber.
Good beginner tank.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
tank October 5, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
just switched from co2 gr8

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Far above and beyond average June 26, 2013
Reviewer: Kaz from Danville, IL United States  
i started out with a spyder e99 about 4 years ago and since then have upgraded all the way up to some of the most expensive guns on the market and there was one thing that never changed . . . this tank. I am not a picky baller mind you but its not to heavy the regulator is absolutley phenominal, i have NEVER  broken an o ring or a disc. i paintball in all different scenarios and often snake player so this tank takes some serious dives. could go on forever about it but to sum it up the only reason you should ever really need to upgrade from this tank is because you WANT a carbon fiber. i would recommend it to anyone

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items