Shop Our Super Sale Gear Shop Now >
Return to Ninja Flat Bottom Compressed Air Tank w/ Adjustable Regulator - 48/3000 - Black
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent. August 12, 2017
Reviewer: Rapsux from Upstate ny  
i expected a reliable american made hpa tank. I was not dissapointed. Perfect price point for the hpa upgrade and by now everyone should be using hpa.if youre on the fence about the switch from c02 have no fear. You wont look back after your first game with this. I wont make any weight claims because i use a remote line.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent. August 12, 2017
Reviewer: Rapsux from Upstate ny  
i expected a reliable american made hpa tank. I was not dissapointed. Perfect price point for the hpa upgrade and by now everyone should be using hpa.if youre on the fence about the switch from c02 have no fear. You wont look back after your first game with this. I wont make any weight claims because i use a remote line.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent. August 12, 2017
Reviewer: Rapsux from Upstate ny  
i expected a reliable american made hpa tank. I was not dissapointed. Perfect price point for the hpa upgrade and by now everyone should be using hpa.if youre on the fence about the switch from c02 have no fear. You wont look back after your first game with this. I wont make any weight claims because i use a remote line.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best their is August 5, 2017
Reviewer: Izzy from CA  
When I say that this is the best begginer tank out their, I mean its the best. Your not going to get anything better than this for its price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tank July 16, 2015
Reviewer: Daniel from Orlando, FL  
The best there is for the price! Lighter than other 48/3000 tanks, and better looking too. It is high and low pressure which is great, and it comes with a thread saver and fill nipple cover.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great bang for your buck July 15, 2015
Reviewer: MAURICE QUINTERO from Lake Elsinore, CA United States  
if you're starting out in paintball this a great tank. But once you get a great gun this mediocre tank won't suffice. I've been using this with a invert mini and it's way to heavy. So this is only good for the spyders tippmans and beginner guns.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great July 2, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NJ United States  
This should be a first or second tank newbies get

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great tank for begginers January 24, 2015
Reviewer: Colin from Earth  
Being new to paintball myself, I would highly recommend this to a new baller or someone who just wants a cheap tank. For $50 you really get a steal. I actually can play a full day (about 6ish hours) on 2 fills. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stupendous January 4, 2015
Reviewer: CJ from St. Louis, MO  
I love this tank. Some may complain it is heavy, but I have no problem with it being a bigger guy. You just tuck your shoulder behind it and go to town. Very sturdy tank, but needs to be filled every 3-4 games depending on how much you shoot. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a basic, inexpensive tank to call their own.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Tank May 9, 2014
Reviewer: Hunter Robinson from Angleton, TX United States  
A bit heavy, but no problem for people with remote lines.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)