Return to Ninja Carbon Fiber Air Tank w/ Ultralite Regulator - 50/4500
Sort By::
Page of 1


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
It's a ninja... July 9, 2014
Reviewer: Joshua from Spring , TX United States  
It's a ninja tank... It can't get any better than that. This has amazed me with its durability and it's American made quality!!! I recommend the 50/4500 tank for the smaller paintball players or the people who want a tighter feel with there gun... I would recommend this tank to any paintball player who wants a great tank!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Settled on this one January 15, 2013
Reviewer: brian bollhoefer from biloxi, MS United States  
Picking a high-end tank was harder for me than picking my gun.  After my first weekend with this one I most certainly made the right choice.  This thing is TINY.  Performance is great as expected from a ninja tank.  I get about 1000 shots on my new etha with it.  Here's the thing- I'm 5'5" and 155 pounds.  Not a big dude.  I'm athletic and for me, the size makes for the perfect fast-paced field mover.  It's tight.  Anyone with longer arms than I have probably needs to look at th 68 ci.  But for kids/women/ and yes, the small guys out there like myself this is the best of th best.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Tank May 20, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Saugus, CA United States  
This is by far the best tank on the market. Its super light really small and compact and holds alot of air. One con is it came with a plastic cap instead of metal. Other than that its a amazing tank

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best front tank July 1, 2011
Reviewer: Brandon Lund from edmonton, AB Canada  
I just got my tank when i was down in the states. Tried it out and it is hands down the smallest lieghtest tightest tank i have ever used. Perfect for really aggressive front players. Lets you get as tight as you possibly can. If you play snake i would recommend this tank without a doubt. Would also say get the ninja tank cover for another 20$. It takes a bit of getting used to at first if your used to a 68/45 but it's well worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ninja repair January 18, 2011
Reviewer: Chad from SD, cali  
Okay so i sent my ninja tank that had a TINY crack to ninja to be repaired. Had to pay no repair cost just the shipping and when it came in they sent my a BRAND NEW ninja 50/4500 tank. Btw i love my tank so nice and small but hard to get a tank cover

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice and Tight!! October 26, 2010
Reviewer: Luis Loera Da Best from sylmar, CA United States  
Get it for a small player but you have to get a Tank cover!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
great! October 7, 2010
Reviewer: Vinny from North Brunswick, NJ United States  
This tank its great! Its so light and so small. It goes great with my epiphany, makes it so much lighter then with my old tank. I hardly feel it when I have it on. Gets so many shots off with it. I love this tank. Not only is it really light and small, it looks so nice. All in all, this tank is just great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
ninja 50-45 May 26, 2010
Reviewer: shaun from denver co  
great tank, super light and feels great, just buy it

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
50 April 22, 2010
Reviewer: Hunter Best from conroe, TX United States  
best tank i have ever felt.

Was this review helpful to you?