Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Ninja Grey Ghost Carbon Fiber Air Tank w/ Adjustable Regulator - 68/4500
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
best for the price November 27, 2013
Reviewer: Vladislav from Omsk, Russia  
It's the best for the price in my opinion. It's well built and light, durable. I have no issues with it.

But I think you better take it's "pro" version. The reason is that "pro" comes with different regulator which can be twisted around so nippel doesn't poke into your hand. Very useful feature.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
great overall! May 10, 2013
Reviewer: Michael Jones from NE Kansas  
it is a Great tank, i cant wait to take it out on the field, i was a little disappointed that my tank didnt come with the manuel or the tools which is what i was hoping would come with the tank more than anything else. but overall it a great looking tank, and it does have a slight but very very little stickyness to it. compare it to a used post-it note, it wont stick to anything but you can feel the stickyness. i bought a cover with it so it really doesn't bother me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best tank out there January 3, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
It's wonderfully weighted, beautifully made, durable, and it looks awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
15/10 amazing tank August 14, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Dayton, OH United States  
from a scale from 1/10 i give it a 15/10!, this tank fits great on my Bob Long Vice, only thing i had a problem with is from my own stupidity i lost my fill nipple(teehee)  cover, i wish i didn't but i can't find it, but this tank is amazing and you should definetly buy this tank if you have to money!

Was this review helpful to you?

  7 of 7 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome tank! July 17, 2012
Reviewer: Dave L from Highlands Ranch, CO United States  
Bought this from ANS last year, and I think it was only a month or so into it's hydro.  This thing works great and the only time I had an issue (didn't realize you need to clean/lube HPA regulators :-P ) Ninja was able to identify the issue immediately and talk me through the process for cleaning & maintaining. I flet I had earned a certificate of achievement after the lesson they provided during my call!

This was also my first ANS order and it, like the many orders since, came quick and spot on to my order! With the bonus of some free cheesy stickers!  :P

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ninja Grey Ghost, 68/4500. April 20, 2012
Reviewer: Joseph Holt from Chicago, IL United States  
I am 110% pleased with this tank. I will and do recommend this product to all paintballers everywhere.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent as usual! March 29, 2012
Reviewer: Matt Vizer from Winter park, FL United States  
This tank looks big in the pictures but it is actually the perfect size. Never leaked, all went well, the regulator is not made out of cheap plastic it is made out of hard durable aluminum or something like that. It holds a lot of air and never had a problem.

Ansgear is the best pball company, great customer support, and fast shipping without anything broken.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
All That... February 11, 2012
Reviewer: Brotha from Another Planet from United States  
Reliable and does the job.  If you are still running a steelie then save your $$ and move up.  You'll be amazed at the weight difference

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exellent price and is very lightweight January 23, 2012
Reviewer: Stephan Stgo from Puerto Rico  
I buyed mine last week and is PERFECT is lightweight, looks great, good efficiency and cheaper that the red or black tank.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
great tank October 1, 2011
Reviewer: David K from Chicago, IL United States  
What's not to love about a great, lightweight and awesome looking tank. That's adjustable for whatever gun your using. Also ANS has fast order processing.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“XLT