Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Ninja Grey Ghost Carbon Fiber Air Tank w/ Ultralite Regulator - 68/4500
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Reg June 8, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
this is a fantastic tank just competently amazing. but the reg is perfectly positioned for me that the fill nipple is jabbing my wrist just go up to 175$ and get this tank with a ninja pro/ninja pro V2 so you can adjust the reg to your liking.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
great tank! only... February 20, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NH United States  
this is definitely a worthwhile tank to get, though i have only one complaint: my tank is sticky. It's mildly tacky to the touch and i have heard that a couple of different brands of tanks are having the same issue. i have a cover on my tank so the sticky coating is not really a issue for me.

...update...

i have owned the tank for some time now and the tank is no longer tacky to the touch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Tank! September 16, 2012
Reviewer: Shane Holloway from Dillsboro , IN United States  
Third Ninja tank I have owned. Very light and consistent quality. Simply the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great April 12, 2012
Reviewer: That Guy from La Vernia, TX United States  
Amazing tank, worth the cost! I have no complaints at all. But i would have bought the SLP for $15 more if i would have looked better, no big deal tho, still a legit tank!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
great tank October 3, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Orange, CA United States  
great tank never had any probelms with it had it for about 6 months and totally worth the cost

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing tank July 29, 2011
Reviewer: Ryan H from Houston, TX United States  
This tank is probably the lightest tank I've held so far... It's not like most 68/4500's it's a good bit shorter but not as short as a stubby tank. Perfect size!! Most definitely 5 stars. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  9 of 9 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product, Highly Reliable...More Specs Below April 1, 2011
Reviewer: N.J.Leatherman from Houston, TX United States  
I have had NO problems with it at all. I just wanted to give a few more specs on it that ANS doesn't list. Also ANS used the same picture of the tank without the UL Regulator for the one with the UL Regulator. The cosmetics of the tank are the same but the UL Reg is NOT the same as the one pictured. For one the fill gauge on the UL Reg has the mini gauge (a little bit smaller than a nickel). And second the UL Reg has two red o-rings on the bonnet (the standard only has one). As for the efficiency, I get pretty close(if not more than) the 1200 shots out of it using the 2011 Proto Reflex Rail. Definitely highly recommend this tank!

Weight=2.lbs 6.ozs
Length (tip of reg to butt of tank)=10.5 in.
Diameter (largest part of the tank)= 4.3 in.

*On a side note, if you have the Proto Reflex when you screw this tank into your ASA the fill nipple will NOT get in your way. However, if you have a G4 the fill nipple WILL dig into your wrist/forearm.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome tank January 30, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Laredo, TX United States  
this tank is pretty light, looks cool, havent had any issues with it at all... havent tested how many shots i get out of it but i've never ran out of air during a game so thats good enough for me

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

ôXLT