Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to NXE 09 2009 TP Series Harness 3+2+2 - Black
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing for the price! March 11, 2014
Reviewer: Devin Peters  
This pod pack is amazing! it adjusts to all waist sizes and is very durable. The is NO reason to get any other pack. Ive played with it 3 times so far and even gotten a few bounces off of it! Great pack overall!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nxe 3+2+2 December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from California  
i bought this and it worked great. When i had the three pods in it full it didnt slide at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Too small September 20, 2013
Reviewer: Gunnar Griesel from München, Bavaria Germany  
I wear XXL Pants and Jersey and I cannot close the belt because it is too short. I had to order the NXe Extender to fit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great pack August 19, 2013
Reviewer: devin pratt from pflugerville, TX United States  
this pack fits loose, tight, whatever i want. it has nice pod holsters that comfortable when i where it. plus its cheap

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing June 11, 2013
Reviewer: Tom from Ohio  
It comes with pods and fits grate

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great pack May 15, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
no need to get any of the new packs... this one works great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great pack August 16, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from IL United States  
great pack
cheap
great Velcro
recommend this for beginners and for pros

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
NXE Pod Pack August 9, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from wellington, FL United States  
I just got this today and tried it on ASAP. It was very light weight and comfortable. The pack is elastic and will fit anyone. I rated it 5 stars because it will not come loose and because it is very affordable. The only thing is that it said that it came with 3 black pods but I received 3 green ones but that is good cuz i like to play woodzball.

Hope this helped!!!  XD

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
NXE Pod Pack June 14, 2012
Reviewer: Scott from NY  
This pod pack is amazing!
-Super Durable
-Lightweight
-Fits Great
-Pods come out easy

GREAT PACK!  GET IT!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing pack May 11, 2012
Reviewer: ewood from DeMotte, IN United States  
i love this pack just got it today gonna try it tomorrow at the field and as far as having it on and funning with it for a few minutes it was great!

Pros: lightweight even with the pods
doesn't slide around on your back when sliding or diving

Cons: it says they come with 3 empire black pods but the come with clear white ones from nxe but otherwise great begging pack

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla

“XLT