Return to NXE 09 2009 TP Series Harness 3+2+2 - Black
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing for the price! March 11, 2014
Reviewer: Devin Peters  
This pod pack is amazing! it adjusts to all waist sizes and is very durable. The is NO reason to get any other pack. Ive played with it 3 times so far and even gotten a few bounces off of it! Great pack overall!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nxe 3+2+2 December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from California  
i bought this and it worked great. When i had the three pods in it full it didnt slide at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Too small September 20, 2013
Reviewer: Gunnar Griesel from München, Bavaria Germany  
I wear XXL Pants and Jersey and I cannot close the belt because it is too short. I had to order the NXe Extender to fit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great pack August 19, 2013
Reviewer: devin pratt from pflugerville, TX United States  
this pack fits loose, tight, whatever i want. it has nice pod holsters that comfortable when i where it. plus its cheap

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing June 11, 2013
Reviewer: Tom from Ohio  
It comes with pods and fits grate

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great pack May 15, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
no need to get any of the new packs... this one works great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great pack August 16, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from IL United States  
great pack
cheap
great Velcro
recommend this for beginners and for pros

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
NXE Pod Pack August 9, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from wellington, FL United States  
I just got this today and tried it on ASAP. It was very light weight and comfortable. The pack is elastic and will fit anyone. I rated it 5 stars because it will not come loose and because it is very affordable. The only thing is that it said that it came with 3 black pods but I received 3 green ones but that is good cuz i like to play woodzball.

Hope this helped!!!  XD

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
NXE Pod Pack June 14, 2012
Reviewer: Scott from NY  
This pod pack is amazing!
-Super Durable
-Lightweight
-Fits Great
-Pods come out easy

GREAT PACK!  GET IT!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing pack May 11, 2012
Reviewer: ewood from DeMotte, IN United States  
i love this pack just got it today gonna try it tomorrow at the field and as far as having it on and funning with it for a few minutes it was great!

Pros: lightweight even with the pods
doesn't slide around on your back when sliding or diving

Cons: it says they come with 3 empire black pods but the come with clear white ones from nxe but otherwise great begging pack

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items