Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to NXE 09 2009 TP Series Harness 4+3+2 - Black
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pretty good, while it lasts January 31, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from USA  
This pack is very comfortable and stays nice and secure. Though, after only 1 season of play one of the main pod slots ripped all the way down the side making that slot useless. All in all it was a nice pack, but the durability of it is terrible. I should be able to get multiple years out of a harness without having to replace it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
NXE December 26, 2012
Reviewer: Gus G from TX United States  
this pod pack is great the padding on it is awesome the velcro holds up tight but not to tight it fits me good its made for most sizes

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
pretty good February 21, 2012
Reviewer: Bryan Osborne from Orange, CA United States  
i have had this pod pack for quite a while now, and the only thing i have had troubles with is the soft part of the velcro doesn't stick to one of the holders anymore unless i twist it on. otherwise its a great pod pack.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
awesome... July 26, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Minooka, IL United States  
this pod pack is amazing! i love it, its super comfortable, not the heaviest thing in the world, holds ( pods of needed, its wanderful!!! i also have to give ANSgear some props, for shipping the package and it coming on time..... i suggest this pod pack 100000%

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Pack March 19, 2011
Reviewer: Joel Robinson from Dallas City, IL United States  
This pack is works just the way you want it to. Only thing that I would recommend is no one really needs to carry 9 pods, so if you want to save some money and still get the free pods check out this NXe pod pack.  http://www.ansgear.com/NXE_4_Pod_Harness_w_Pod_Ejection_Black_p/nxe4podharness.htm

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT POD PACK July 31, 2010
Reviewer: Jake Mayes from Irving, TX United States  
ok first off how great 4 free pods and i slide and stuff alot and these pods never fall out and dont waist your money on the 5 one its a waiste of money and paint overall great pod pack check out my review and others at pbgearsreview000 on youtube

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nxe 08 tp series harness 4+3+2 black May 7, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from West Palm Beach, FL United States  
great pack for the price.i'm a big guy and the pack still fits comfortable compaired to some packs i've tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great value February 17, 2009
Reviewer: Jeremy C from Phoenix, AZ United States  
I like this pod pack and for the money I don't think you can beat it. Very comfortable, loaded heavy or light and built to last .

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
really nice February 9, 2009
Reviewer: Danny Mora from Rodgers, AR United States  
these are really nice. they are comfortable and lightweight, yet durable. they have the ejection system that really does work, and it holds half a case

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

ôGuerrilla