Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to Nxe Paintball Pod - 140 Round Smoke
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pods January 16, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
there strong pods but some are easy to open and some are almost imposible to open
do not open when you slid in to a bunker.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good pods January 26, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New York  
These are great quality pods.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Looking for an alternative September 13, 2012
Reviewer: MenosDaBear from United States  
I bought 9 of these pods 5 months ago and only 4 are left standing. The lids are horrible, and break very easily. I'm not super conservative with my pods, but I'm not man handling and abusing them either. I need to order more now, and I am staying away from these.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great pods March 1, 2012
Reviewer: Nate from San Diego, CA United States  
Best Pods ive got so far! and i have to give big props to ANS gear! i got two broken pod lids when they shipped them to me and now they are sending me two new ones and letting me keep the broken ones for back ups! thanks ANS

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great November 10, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CA United States  
i got some for free with my first pod pack, there good, a lot better than the cheap ass ones i see a lot tough

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great pod, weak lid July 29, 2011
Reviewer: Jalen from Colorado  
The main plastic tube is great, don't get me wrong. It's thick, it's durable, it doesn't let paint break when shot...

My beef is with the lids. I bought six of these, the springs on all of them don't work well (the lids only spring open about 45 degrees and then stop), and the lip of the lid cracked off on four of them.

If they could make stronger lids with stronger springs, then these would be six star pods.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Pods July 12, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Philadelphia  
these pods are great and are durable . i dropped a pod and it didn't open

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good enough June 22, 2011
Reviewer: Gerard Drossart from Green Bay, WI United States  
They hold paint and the don't open when you don't want them to. What else is there to say?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pretty good June 20, 2011
Reviewer: bob the paintballer from , georgia  
good cheap pods but the lids are are a little hard to open and one of the tabs broke off when i was trying to open it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stepped on a couple of them. June 9, 2011
Reviewer: Anthony Cocoba from Chula Vista, CA United States  
Very durable.  Already stepped on a couple.  Lid is a bit tight, but I can still open them with only my thumb.  They never popped open when I pulled them out and that's how I like it.  Took a few hits and no broken paint.  I would recommend these.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“XLT