Credit Card Merchant Services










Return to NXE 4+1 Paintball Harness - Black
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
solid pack June 28, 2013
Reviewer: nate mann from Glendale, AZ United States  
upon receiving the pod pack and a couple other items through ansgears shipping, i see that the pod pack is very well-built, strong, and good-looking. cant wait to play with this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Had to modify pods but otherwise, :) May 30, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from West Linn, OR United States  
Holds tight.  I am very skinny.  It fits me fine.  I couldn't imagine anyone not being able to fit into this harness.  The pods it came with had a nice machined-in grip surface.  It was placed on the front, but it would be easier to hold if it were on the back.  I had to file at the lips of some of the pods to make them open easily.  If you have to do that as well, file at both a 90 and 45 degree angle.  I am not easily impressed with any product.  This impressed me though.  Very good value for money.  I suggest you go to amazon and see if you can get a good deal with the "frequently bought together" option.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing pack for the price April 3, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
when i first got it i was not sure about if it would bounce around with my 20 oz co2 tank but man was i wrong this this stayed tight and only moved about as mush as what my jersey moved and that only happened when i fell. Also it is made of very good quality and will not break on you. The pods stay in place very well and will not fall out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
its good November 23, 2009
Reviewer: nick hebert from Colebrook, NH United States  
its good, it does its job it holds ur paint and tank on ur back. but it digs into my sides and is kinda uncomfrontable but that might just be cuz im really skinny im 5'6" and about 125 pounds so u could say that im small so thats probly why it digs into my sides

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Simple and durable. Too bad Dye locks don't fit February 13, 2009
Reviewer: Kepeli from San Francisco, CA United States  
The NXE 4+1 Paintball Harness is good enough for speedball but perfect for those who usually play woods ball and uses a remote line.  I've used it a few times and gotta say that it's comfortable and holds the pods nice and secure.  After a few games however, I'll have a huge sweat patch on my back.  Another thing about this harness is that my Dye locks didn't work well with these at all.  Dye locks with these are a nightmare.  So as long as you don't use Dye locks, these harnesses will be fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not Bad February 4, 2009
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wheaton, IL United States  
Not a bad pack i must say. The pods are a little far apart and The pack digs into my sides. I am a little smaller so that shouldn't be a problem for anyone who is bigger than me, Five foot five inches. Its great for a woodsball or rec ball player, and is very durable. I would recommend this for someone's first pack.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GRRRRRREAT! December 13, 2008
Reviewer: Protoplayer78 from APO, AP United States  
I use this pack for woodsball and it works phenomenal!  Everything is very tight and doesn't move around on you at all.  Pretty comfortable to wear and for the price can you seriously beat it?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good pack December 3, 2008
Reviewer: JP from tn  
picked this up for my wife so she could rock the tank with remote, she loves it. fits great, doesnt bounce, hold pods very well...great for the price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love it April 1, 2008
Reviewer: EnPfh from Nice, CA United States  
It's pretty amazing for the price. Sturdier than I expected, VERY comfortable I thought, and I'm not the kinda guy that likes to wear tight stuff around my stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
NXe harness January 21, 2008
Reviewer: Brandon from Monroe, NC United States  
I have the camo version and this is the best pack i have ever used by far. The tank pouch holds my 20 oz tank securely and even when i dont use my remote i can store more pods in the tank pouch. Or if your playing a big scenario game you could put some water or a bag of pretzels. The pods stay in place and are easily accesible and easy to put back. This is a great pack for woodsball or even speedball.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

  Warehouse Tour

Free Shipping on orders over $100

Paintball Sale

Price Matching

Contact Us

Retail Showroom

Ninja Tanks

Empire Prophecy

Ape Boards

Exalt Pod Bin

Dye Paint

“Guerrilla